• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

ilovesingapore

get a hold of yourself sir. You are close to being insane. You need help in the form of big time counselling.There are many here that can help you recover.

thank you for your concern
if I were you
better leave this thread
the collateral damage can be enormous
all the insane and pathologically gila people are here
all ready armed to the teeth to have a final showdown

these guys are merciless once they target you
if you want no troubles,please don't get involved in this mother of all battles
thank you for your concern....

ilovesingapore

Please note that you are the only person using foul language at the moment. This does not look good on you at all.

haha...you don't see the vulgarities and profanities of TCCS...
there is no need for me to look good or bad to make these motherfuckers look good and decent
you don't know history ....if you do,you will already freaked out

NOBODY WANTS TO ASSOCIATE WITH KOPI OR SYMPATHISE WITH HIM...IF YOU DO, YOU ARE A DEAD DUCK NOW!!!!
SO JOIN THE WINNING TEAM AND FUCK KOPI AND YOU WILL BE PROMOTED TO BE THE LTC OF CCCCCBY GANG

mollusk

you are absolutely spot on
on the verge liao

and you don't have the gall and the balls to comment on those mad dogs TCCS here

W T F !!!!!

you did mention to reveal the person behind the moniker that go against you..until now no news yet..of course they go after you mah..at least give a little bit teaser..
until now I only see you post star wars pictures leh...

ilovesingapore

you did mention to reveal the person behind the moniker that go against you..until now no news yet..of course they go after you mah..at least give a little bit teaser..
until now I only see you post star wars pictures leh...

aiyah if you read history
you can easily identify those villians here
who are the evil ones
who are the good ones
who are the demons
who are the saints
those who are TCCS here are desperately waiting for a Big Showdown with my Uncle
they are waiting to eat him up once he appears

even myself is going to disappear soon...look at my points
one ZAP and I will disappear into BlackHole or go drink KopiSai

understand???

Heavy rain at East Coast..

Heard the Kelings are swimming at Farrer Park field..

Any field report?

Where is my piggy darling I want to give her a 小汤包

E0E1208D-8E22-44FC-A3E1-2ACC4F8D4A56-434-0000005C33770972_zps7f5f5eea.jpg