Lycee with chilli sauce is spicy too
Jambu Air with the dark soy sauce with chili padi is moh tak theng!
Liu Liang with garlic toppings also no horse run.
Lycee with chilli sauce is spicy too
Can you fuckers all dont make so much noise cos I'm trying to sleep.
Ampang or Simpang? Ampang is before Esso Station. Parking sometimes also got problem. Personally, i have not tried Simpang Yong Tau Hu. I cannot give any comments.
Liu Liang with garlic toppings also no horse run.
Joo Chiat Fei Fei wanton mee?
Can you fuckers all dont make so much noise cos I'm trying to sleep.
Pontian wonton noodles good value for money and best of all, tastes great too.
Talking about sleeping. You prefer to sleep with eyes shut or eyes open or 1 open 1 close? I personally sleep with both eyes shut.
Personally, i prefer their Fried Yong Tau Hu to their Wanton Mee.
alamak wrong clone again... wake up drink kopi...
Children will like banana with fish sauce
Talking about sleeping. You prefer to sleep with eyes shut or eyes open or 1 open 1 close? I personally sleep with both eyes shut.
If run out of fish sauce, can try with anchovies topping. If pocket deep, can try caviar topping.
Pontian wonton noodles good value for money and best of all, tastes great too.
i like the Simpang Yong Tau Hu around the Telok Kurau area, after the SPC station, parking is a problem thou'.
I sleep with my mouth open sometimes
Both items quite ex compared to others. Maybe it's their brand name so licensed to charge more. Ditto Simpang Bedok teochew mee.
Caviar with fish is good to eat
Try to add some Strawberries. BEST!