fuck you too !!! :oIo:
of course of course, stabbing people in the dark...no lampar!! no balls!!! no testicles !!! no seeds!!! no lanjau!!!
go horses fuck!!!
fuck you too !!! :oIo:
狗屁 unker how is your weekend??lim your kopi liao?
![]()
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
I am in the mood to fight with Kopisai now...where is that Twit?
He is beyond hope since those days I told him to tone down.
Kopisai must have gone to casino today! hahahaha![]()
Trying his luck with the numbers you gave?![]()
hahahaha....i told him to whack sector 0, 2, 4, 15, 17, 19, 21, 25, 26, 32 on roulette lah...scully he use the numbers to biy TOTO...hahaha...but TOTO got no 0 ..... hahaha![]()
If he wins I am sure all his detractors will get infracted to -999.![]()
hahahahahaha..maybe he buy over forum from leongsam![]()
What will become of us then?
I will have no choice but beg kopi to give me a second chance.:(
I will still tell him KOPOISAI GO GIVE DOG FUCK![]()
Like that you got no more chance to remain in SBF, better run road.![]()
any owner needs traffic... even if Kopi is owner, he still needs members...no traffic he eats grass![]()
Knowing kopi, only those who up him will remain, like that SBF will kaput.![]()