Your Old Mother just got gang raped
shut up papa...if you bully kopi, I will shoot you ...dead.......
Your Old Mother just got gang raped
kopiuncle, take a break from standing at changi village, shits leaking badly from your arsehole.shut up papa...if you bully kopi, I will shoot you ...dead.......
kopiuncle, tell ilovesingapore to usepussy rinse, her pussy stinks with clients’ cum.ah meng...all you clones all C M I lah.....so better talk peace and forget about war and battles lah...peace....
So much masturbating here
pls do not accuse my ahkong ahmeng for masturbating here everyday...I shoot you.....
kopiuncle, did you leave your dentures in pinky arsehole this time .okay let us get this straight kopluncle
I don't want to play any games here
I acknowledge you are the most powerful forummer here aka ah meng
there is no need to stalk me and taunt me ....I am of no use to you or to your agenda here
just shoot me lah....no need to let me dead walking here.....it is getting tiresome ...both your clones bkt and cockeyed are disabled
and have no effect on me liao...............ah meng is turning out to be not so bad afterall....can joke joke a bit....I humbly suggest
you stop this silly thingie..
KOPIUNCLE go let DOG FUCK :oIo:
Shitty shitfu you look so cute did you munchlanchiau this morning?
ilovesingapore, did the dentist manage to remove kopiuncle dentures from your pussy yet?????okay lah you are The Boss Here Lah
you are The King.....I gave up...okay.....happy...I go die....
okay let us get this straight kopluncle
I love Kopi :oIo:
thank you...thank you.....