But Boss indirectly approve this Thread for Spamming MahWah spamming ah...
Wah spamming ah...
k 0 piuncle, your elongated 0 stinks. hahahahahahaaa..........Spam your lanchau you go suck bananas. hahahhhahaaa
...The Final Stage of The Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse is approaching....There are hurried talks to negotiate Peace and there are panic to conspire and to switch sides. Kopi's battled and weathered ship is under severe attack now. Who will come forward to save Kopi? The enemies are gathering more powerful armies and buying all the arms and stock piling their nuclear arsenal. KOPI is going to be nuked to pieces and the new POWER CONIPMANB will start the attack once the peace talks fail..........Banzai!!!!!!!!!
ilovesingapore with artificial prick in its stinking theblackhole finally log in to get stuffedfucking bkt... you are cornered in all directions. you are a sitting target - attacked from all sides.
now just surrender and fuck off from your here.stop shadowing Kopiuncle. you are a dead dick!!!
Yawn. Why don't you write an essay how I fucked you this cheese bye kia until shout song wai wai?
Hahahaha.
kopiuncle lie con distort to mislead
did i hear your only one regret in your life???ANOTHER piece of smear of shit.sold body,heart and soul.nothing but a vulval slave .a pathetic clone of the master. a nick. a useless pathetic clone shadowing kopi.shameless.idiotic.foolish piece of shit....dust in the wind. PIMP!
Wah! Por lampar again?!?? Ok, Come suck my cock. If limpeh happy, up u sweet boh?The ONLY MASTER I truly respect in this forum. I really don't know how he did it. BUT HE DID!!! MR SAM LEONG is a great Jedi Master - He knows IT ALL and he is watching with close scrutiny as the SAGA unfolds before him. He IS TRULY A JEDI MASTER...THE GREATEST IN THE UNIVERSE!!!
Wah! Por lampar again?!?? Ok, Come suck my cock. If limpeh happy, up u sweet boh?
Don't kay kay leh. Limpeh know u enjoy sucking cocks. Hahahahalet me chop it to pieces!!! PIMP!
did i hear your only one regret in your life???
you cannot wear a condom because you are prick-less
You frightened me lah. From now i better stand with my back against a wall. Hahahaha.....You are hilarious bahkuteh up yours I mean upz u