• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

ilovesingapore

Kopiturd, kopishit, kopisai.....excrement by any other name still smell as foul

they are all still better than narongshit ,chonbullshit and IHPccccbye ...haha...any time better than all these mother fuckers and daily masturbators...haha

narong the gongest motherfucker here....

ilovesingapore

And ZEDDY, the quiet, intellectual, decent and knowledgeable forummer -highly respected for his coolness, calmness and collectedness...

Now he exposes himself...hahaha!!

With the exception of that CB Kia Tonychat, I regard them all as fellow Oppo Bros.. My allegiance is to the Oppo Brotherhood..

ilovesingapore

So ZEDDY belongs to the OPPO Brotherhoots....well done!!!! Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!!!

Waulau, since declaring his alliance with the OPPO BROTHERTOOTS...ZEDDY had fallen from Grace into Utter Disgrace and Vulgarities - infested and infected so soon..

Please don't insult Tonychat.. Those 2 places bit atas for Kopi Uncle.. He only can solicit customers at Desker Rd back lane..

the only weapon this OPPO Brothertoots have In Common is really nothing but sheer naked VULGARITY AND UTTER STUPIDITY!!!! HALLELUJAH!!!

ilovesingapore

Another CONFESSION FROM ZEDDY - he has gone kuku and bonkers since joining THE OPPO BROTHERTOOTS....

READ WHAT HE WROTE....

He loves to be analised.. That's his daily addiction.. To be analised everyday here.. Bloody hell you just bashed him.. You must be part of the PAP IB if you make fun of Tonychat, well that's what Tonychat claimed.. All Forummers who make fun of his were branded as PAP IBs.. LOL.. LOL..

There are more than 30 over Oppo Forummers past and present who made fun of him and that means all of us are all PAP IBs going by Tonychat's clever logic..:biggrin:

Later that wimp will cry father mother again and say that the so called PAP IBs are bashing him again..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

NOw Zeddy claimed he is part of the PAP IB whor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bakkuttay

Con, lie, distort to mislead sisterhood of kopiturdoldman sometimes known as kopiturdoldwoman gang.

Hahahaha.........

ilovesingapore

Con, lie, distort to mislead sisterhood of kopiturdoldman sometimes known as kopiturdoldwoman gang.

Hahahaha.........

this is the type of standard of the THE OPPO BROTHERHOOTS!!! what a disgrace...and your master I H P has started his daily dog fucking again and masturbating
openly and shamelessly...what fuctard OPPO members you have ...damned shit man!!!

Another CONFESSION FROM ZEDDY - he has gone kuku and bonkers since joining THE OPPO BROTHERTOOTS....

READ WHAT HE WROTE....

NOw Zeddy claimed he is part of the PAP IB whor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You just can't understand sarcasm can you? Just like Tonychat, both of you only understand vulgarities.. Thats why you 2 dickheads are the most irritating Forummers here..

ilovesingapore

You just can't understand sarcasm can you? Just like Tonychat, both of you only understand vulgarities.. Thats why you 2 dickheads are the most irritating Forummers here..

Now ZEDDY is scared. He quickly comes forward and declare HE IS NOT PAP IB WHOR!!!! Now his OPPO BROTHERTOOTS are going to hamtam him....sad hor..

and this another oPPO turd posting...B K T is I H P ' lj and cb clone....read on

Remove fake lj , come back with cb.
Hahahs.......

Now ZEDDY is scared. He quickly comes forward and declare HE IS NOT PAP IB WHOR!!!! Now his OPPO BROTHERTOOTS are going to hamtam him....sad hor..

and this another oPPO turd posting...B K T is I H P ' lj and cb clone....read on

Ahh try harder Kopisai.. Twisting and turning like a Pariah Snake fabricating lies just like your PAP Masters.. I will take you on just like how I'm now taking on that CB Kia Tonychat..

ilovesingapore

Ahh try harder Kopisai.. Twisting and turning like a Pariah Snake trying to focus the spot light on me now.. I will take you on just like how I'm now taking on that CB Kia Tonychat..

Uncle Zeddy, don't panic.I will not expose your cover lah. You are still in my good books. And I will not betray you...You are a good and valued forummer here.So I will not engage you or take your offer....P E A C E .....Majulah Singapura!!!!

Enjoy your trolling with Tony - my very good and bosom friend. Tony is Kopi's best secret friend and benefactor !!! Want to learn more??? hahhaaa!!!!

Uncle Zeddy, don't panic.I will not expose your cover lah. You are still in my good books. And I will not betray you...You are a good and valued forummer here.So I will not engage you or take your offer....P E A C E .....Majulah Singapura!!!!

Enjoy your trolling with Tony - my very good and bosom friend. Tony is Kopi's best secret friend and benefactor !!! Want to learn more??? hahhaaa!!!!

You agreed on a vegan diet pact with him? :confused:

ilovesingapore

Hahahaha.........

another stupid and brainless post by OPPO BROTHERTOOTS!!! no bloody standard...can only copycat!!! disgraceful OPPO MEMBER AND BROTHERTOOT!!!

Another stupid retort by kopiturdsisterhood also known man-made cb sisters
Hahahaha.......

THIS TYPE OF STANDARD how to fight the PAP esteemed and knowledgeable BROTHERS here!!! No fight lah...B K T and I H P better go dogs fucking understand!!!

ilovesingapore

hahaha......., remember your hormones, your tits shrinking.

B K T still no standard....you got no vulgar standard...but keep trying to keep your OPPO BROTHERTEETS membership..

look at your fuck buddy's standard here...

Uncle your cheebye la!
Schizo fuck....
ilovesingapore = kopishit

Narong the kelong took the wrong meds and his lj becomes his cb ...you know the answer B K T ...go help him!!!
He is your fb ...i am sure you will miss him too...go quickly before his lj disappears into his mouth....quick!!!!

ilovesingapore

fucking no standard B K T aND i h p AND nARONG THE SARONG PONDANG!!!

posting nothing but vulgarities and shit with no brainer posts...damned sian lah

go dogs fuck and pls call your more intelligent BROTHERTOOTS HERE to post lah....call your Big Dog and Top Gun here!!!

no fun exchanging with cretins and mongrels....bye!!!

bakkuttay

B K T still no standard....you got no vulgar standard...but keep trying to keep your OPPO BROTHERTEETS membership..

look at your fuck buddy's standard here...

Narong the kelong took the wrong meds and his lj becomes his cb ...you know the answer B K T ...go help him!!!
He is your fb ...i am sure you will miss him too...go quickly before his lj disappears into his mouth....quick!!!!

Haha, remember to clean out all the sperm in your ar.ehole from last nite cheap sale before going to desker road to resume your whore business.
Goodnite long drive back to melbourne tmr.

ilovesingapore

Haha, remember to clean out all the sperm in your ar.ehole from last nite cheap sale before going to desker road to resume your whore business.
Goodnite long drive back to melbourne tmr.

ok ok i don't want to disturb you.pls be careful when you drive back to melbourne.
watch the kangaroos on the road. sleep well. sweet dreams. at least six hours....pls stop for a good break and rest.
take care...with love ..lol lol lol..................