Hahahaha I am shy to be anyone's shitfu or shifu or sifu while my Master is around.
Oi cockeye! Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye! Go Give Dogs Fuck! :oIo::kma:
MY PANDA ARMY will wipe you off this Forum anytime.![]()
please wipe your own backside first before you wipe others....
g]
Chow Panda...your fucking Panda contingent bo power one lah...Go suck sugarcane lah! :oIo:
Nabei smelly monkey...lets have a deal here...Kopisai and his 2 clones ilovesingapore and theblackhole as target practice lah...see who can zap more...deal boh?![]()
Shitfu shitfu if wipe the backside already then how to have blackhole?
Nabei smelly monkey...lets have a deal here...Kopisai and his 2 clones ilovesingapore and theblackhole as target practice lah...see who can zap more...deal boh?![]()
IT Is ME...Jia Jia the Panda!!!! Oi MBSSLOTS!!!!Fuck your Mother cheebye until it bleed!
Cunt you fuckers give us a fucking break?
Chow Panda! DEAL...Onzzz!!! :oIo:
IT Is ME...Jia Jia the Panda!!!! Ah Meng the monkey....Oi!!!!Fuck your Mother cheebye until it bleed!
lets kill this kopi clone first...should be EASY TARGET PRACTICE! Hoot ah! :oIo:
IT Is ME...Jia Jia the Panda!!!! Ah Meng the monkey...I HP and MBSSLOTS!!!Oi!!!Fuck your Mother cheebye until it bleed!
Not now please you mandai residents my shitfu is munchlanchau right now.