• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

cockeye1918

You are right Bro...these fuckering bullshitters and shit stirrers are all ONE GANG...from one fartard stoopid HEAD...they are
cyberbullies which will be hunted down like dogs...now they come out with this Munchlanjaiing Syndrome which all of them are being inflicted!!! Damned kwailan these foorkers!!! All of them clones and handles of the Master here: MBSSLOTS who is sending assassins killing people in this forum!!!

Shitfu shitfu If this is such a crazy and dangerous place then why are we hanging around for so much and so long? We say we disappear but then we find some flimsy excuse to return. Shitfu shitfu surely we have brought bullshit to a different level that only we are capable of. Others dont even come close.
Shitfu shitfu I am so happy that I am learning from the best bullshitter in the land.

No one can beat my shitfu MBSCLOTS.

You sure it is not MBSCOCKS:eek:

SoTHATSWhyTheyreCalledCocks-3596.jpg

Oh yeah? You think that Mbslots so power....hahahahahahaha.....:biggrin:

Stop lying and create confusion here! :biggrin:

If you continue to taunt my master MBSSLOTS you will be hanged with immediate effect....you only have 357 points damned pathetic, only it needs is just one massive zap from MBSSLOTS, you are history!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you don't believe me, just try to intimidate,threaten and scold MBSSLOTS!!! Try lah!!!!

Cyrus.jpg

If you continue to taunt my master MBSSLOTS you will be hanged with immediate effect....you only have 357 points damned pathetic, only it needs is just one massive zap from MBSSLOTS, you are history!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you don't believe me, just try to intimidate,threaten and scold MBSSLOTS!!! Try lah!!!!

Cyrus.jpg
55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a the blackhole.
Same Clan with Fishypie & Jubilee1919​

cockeye1918

Hahaha carrying balls again shitfu and trying to make others fight. Shitfu shitfu your mischief level is unsurpassed here. Can you also teach me this skill? When I have learnt how to be a sly munchlanchau character I will be greatly indebted to you. Shitfu shitfu my great shitfu.

ah meng, can you please stop all your nonsense here....i am gearing up for the biggest battle of sbf...so please do not disturb me understand....go and ask you master to come down...don't keep on munchlanjaoing here!!! it's no longer funny and tell all your fucking clones like that eyecockeyed to fuck off too...same to brubec and masturbator!!!...joetys and i have signed peace papers liao!

here's pop corns for you ah meng and your cccbye clones and gang members....save some for your master MBSSLOTS...

honest%20dons%20greatest%20shits.jpg

bakkuttay

ah meng, can you please stop all your nonsense here....i am gearing up for the biggest battle of sbf...so please do not disturb me understand....go and ask you master to come down...don't keep on munchlanjaoing here!!! it's no longer funny and tell all your fucking clones like that eyecockeyed to fuck off too...same to brubec and masturbator!!!...joetys and i have signed peace papers liao!

here's pop corns for you ah meng and your cccbye clones and gang members....save some for your master MBSSLOTS...
kopiuncle is ilovesingapore without stinking prick in IT's elongated theblackhole.
kopiuncle speciality upgraded now to lanjiaomuncher, also practising dilgently rimming for both sexes.
hahahahahhahaahaa.................

ah meng got no balls to challenge MBSSLOTS
ah meng does not think MBSSLOTS is POWER HERE!!!
i tremble at when MBSSLOTS PM me!!! i break out in cold shivering sweats!!! down by spine!!!
MBSSLOTS is POWER!!!....so who is really MBSSLOTS??? why is he so powerful here??? what is the IRIS Gang?
Did MBSSLOTS being replaced as HEAd of the iris BrotHerHood ???...who is the new head???? Is Ah Meng the new Iris Power???

darthvader41.jpg

JiaJia

honest%20dons%20greatest%20shits.jpg

Who Says My Fave Frog and You have signed Peace Papers....StOp DrEaminG!!, :oIo:

MBSSLOTS is replaced as HEAD OF THE IRIS BROTHERHOOD. HE SAID HE HATED THE IRIS!!!! NOW WHO IS THE NEW HEAD OF THE IRIS ORGANIZATION??? Is Ah Meng, the new stupid HEAD??? Or is it that one eye cockeyed jack???Or that idiotic stupid BKT munchlanjaoing king!!! Or is it POWEROFBALANCE AND JOHNNYCAGE???? POWER struggles within the Organization!!!! Chaos!!!! But the IRIS remains IRIS!!!! Be very careful!!!!

V2.jpg

JiaJia

MBSSLOTS is replaced as HEAD OF THE IRIS BROTHERHOOD. HE SAID HE HATED THE IRIS!!!! NOW WHO IS THE NEW HEAD OF THE IRIS ORGANIZATION??? Is Ah Meng, the new stupid HEAD??? Or is it that one eye cockeyed jack???Or that idiotic stupid BKT munchlanjaoing king!!! Or is it POWEROFBALANCE AND JOHNNYCAGE???? POWER struggles within the Organization!!!! Chaos!!!! But the IRIS remains IRIS!!!! Be very careful!!!!

V2.jpg

IT Is ME...Jia Jia the Panda!!!! Fuck your Mother cheebye until it bleed!

Who Says My Fave Frog and You have signed Peace Papers....StOp DrEaminG!!, :oIo:

hahah new munchlaojaing clone JJ!!! if no peace papers, HOOT LOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!JIAJIA.....the lazy stupid panda import!!!

worst-movie-villains.jpg

another lj clone coming to disrupt, discredit, destroy, defend,disturb and disintergrate this thread...now you can see MBSSLOTS and his ALLIANCE are ganging Up to send assassins once again...kopi is ready to take them all, one by one...this jiajia is just another toilet shit like that cockeyed idiot and that bkt shithead...at least ah meng is quite cleber!!!! but he is also doomed due to too much masturbating day in and day out...he is utterly exhausted. always yawningzzzzzzzzzzzz......gone liao. No Qi!!!!