• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

theblackhole

Thread:A Farewell Letter....
Farwell ... good bye

First missile fired by MBSSLOTS

expect more missiles from MBSSLOTS AND HIS IRIS GANG...

theblackhole

AH MENG IS TURNING MAD
Gorilla.gif

I love this picture BESTEST! hehehee :biggrin:

No! It is not AH MENG TURING MAD....IT IS MBSSLOTS GOING INSANE AND GOING ALL OUT TO EXTERMINATE KOPIUNCLE.....AH MENG AKA MBSSLOTS IS GOING TO SCREAM UNTIL HE COLLAPSES....TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT AH MENG...wITH YOUr death,ah meng, all your clones will have to go and they will all die...ANONYMOUS will take over this forum...THE BATTLE IS GETTING MORE AND MORE INTENSIFIED!!!! ALL THOSE WHO WANT PEACE IN THIS FORUM AND ALL THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN BULLIED BEFORE MUST COME TOGETHER AND KILL THIS IRIS SNAKEHEAD - AH MENG AND MBSSLOTS AND HIS CLONES! TONIGHT AT MIDNIGHT THE GOOD IN THIS FORUM WILL KILL THE EVIL...AMEN!

theblackhole

you can see how powerful MBSSLOTS AND HIS IRIS GANG REALLY ARE...soon BLACKHOLE WILL BE HISTORY UNLESS THE GOOD FORUMMERS COME FORWARD TO ASSIST HIM....HE IS NOW BATTLING TO SURVIVE.....PLEASE HELP BLACKHOLE...HE HAS BEEN ZAPPED AGAIN.....YOU SEE HOW POWERFUL M B S S L O T S REALLY IS NOW!!!! SOON BLACKHOLE WILL BE DEAD!!!

If you don't want this to happen to you...you have to come together and exterminate MBSSLOTS and his IRIS Organiszation...HE IS KILLBORAT!!!

Thread:The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!
No one is zapping you
23-11-2013 11:57 AM
Thread:private messages recieved
Ugly photo
23-11-2013 11:57 AM
False letter
23-11-2013 11:26 AM
Farwell ... good bye

theblackhole

Change tactic lah...beg for points using mbslots as excuse...hahahaha....:biggrin:

you can see i am haemorrhaging....going into shock soon
of course you will be very happy to see me die...afterall you are MBSSLOTS....HEAD OF THE ASSASSINATION SQUAD OF THE IRIS ORGANISZATION.

I AM CALLING MY SIFU DRIFTER AND HIS ANONYMOUS GANG TO HELP ME......PLEASE TOLONG TOLONG TOLONG.....

WHEN THE NEXT CYCLE STARTS, BLACKHOLE, A MEMBER BEFORE 2008, WILL BE DEAD. YES I AM BEGGING TO BE SAVED..PLS TOLONG TOLONG ALL YOU GOOD BROTHERS HERE...TOLONG TOLONG..............

Good evening AhMeng how are you? Why tonight so noisy ha?

Hi Mr Thailand...tonite Mandai nite safari sibei busy ah...got a schzio running around the forest. I have notified the park rangers to shoot on sight! :biggrin:

theblackhole

Ah Meng is MBSSLOTS!!! >>> Head of the Assassination Squad of the powerful IRIS BROTHERHOOD WITH POWERFUL CLONES AND MEMBERS HERE >>> MISSION TO KILL AND TO DESTROY FORUMMERS WITH DIFFERENT VIEWS .......>>>MBSSLOTS!!!

Proboscis_Monkey.jpg

theblackhole

mbsslots WILL BE killed by his own sword.....

lotr111.jpg

at midnight tonight, all the GOOD AND VIRTUOUS FORCES OF THE UNIVERSE AND ALL GALAXIES WILL rain on him and demolish him in ONE BIG MASSIVE EXPLOSION......HE WILL BE EXTERMINATED FOREVER TOGETHER WITH ALL HIS HENCHMENT.....those who do not belong to MBSSLOTS IRIS GROUP....please stay away from this FINAL SHOWDOWN..

IT WILL BE BETWEEN MBSSLOTS AND KOPIUNCLE.....................BANZAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

theblackhole

peace talk on the way...emissaries from both sides meeting to discuss peace talks liao.....a temporary truce.....between the two Groups...one powerful mediator is doing the negotiation.......will see the outcome between MBSSLOTS and KOPIUNLCE.....

5842775072_g20420_answer_15_xlarge.jpeg

theblackhole

Nothing to do with cronyism. If you were zapped into moderation I'd rescue you in a flash too.

I don't like the idea of people being silenced simply for expressing their opinions. If you don't agree with someone, just say so.

The moderation system is there so that members can help me keep out spam bots and those who deface the forum. It should not be used for dealing with dissent. Using it in such a manner makes PAP detractors no better than LKY himself.

the BOSS has spoken The Truth.....heed the Truth....

Rings-gandalf.jpg