No no no kopi...dun take off your pants....your dickie stink!
he took off artificial dickie only
????????????????????????????????ah meng and all the ah bengs, better stop your rubbish and stop vulvalizing this thread...
all of you will be banned...that idiotic BKT is getting damned irritating....and ah meng with his big vulval mouth
should have all the clones shaft into it!!! ..now behave yourself!!!
why you want BOSS to thrash this great thread? are you afraid you will be unmasked naked???
Battlestar Galactica!!!!!
Help............
wowwwwwwwww.....izziiiiittttah meng and all you idiotic clones ...bkt and all your fartheads...better behave....your master will return and whack you jialat jialat ....dont try to destroy and derail this thread...more details of the conspiracy will be revealed by my uncle here soon...
you deserved to be assed all the way up your throat!!!
ah meng and all you idiotic clones ...bkt and all your fartheads...better behave....your master will return and whack you jialat jialat ....dont try to destroy and derail this thread...more details of the conspiracy will be revealed by my uncle here soon...
Nice picture...where u find from huhah meng and all you idiotic clones ...bkt and all your fartheads...better behave....your master will return and whack you jialat jialat ....dont try to destroy and derail this thread...more details of the conspiracy will be revealed by my uncle here soon...