I love watching robots humping each other on discovery travel channel.
Kopiuncle humping ilovesingapore with the blackhole sucking their dicks indeed...
I love watching robots humping each other on discovery travel channel.
dun zap him till mod. just make sure that he has some points to let his head outta water so that i can have free starwars entertainment leh.
Kopiuncle humping ilovesingapore with the blackhole sucking their dicks indeed...
Oh ya, your mum really born you out from her retarded hole!!! Go n read more about the latest numbers of arrest!!!
True indeed, you're an idiotic CB!!!
HK14 is a Master in his own right. His posts are simply brilliant.So far nobody is able to rebutt him and win. Well done SIR!!!
You asking us to zap him instead of you?
Ah Meng, you swing from one tree to another with so much speed? How did you do it? You must have long orang utan limbs and I am sure
your long nick is long enough to help your to swing too..
I do not believe in zapping anyone here. I only support and give points.That's my mantra.Remember: I don't want any wars and I only want LOVE. Thank YOu..
so please don't zap me. or zap anyone. is not nice and it is a very ugly way to show your display. if you don't like someone, just post it and let us all know about it.
KOPI is the most hated person here.That is a fact. But please don't zap him until lausai.Thank you.
Wah! I beri beri scare.Ah Meng, I know you are a very clever monkey.But please don't be so vulgar okay.
You want to try this one? Your dick will be chopped to pieces.
You afraid of zaps? Please lah... Teri Maan Dee Fuddi Mari! Go find out what that means in Punjabi!
ah meng, let us be friends, pls ask your friends to up me...otherwise , soon, i will also be dead ...minus999....soon
You write Fuck PAP 100x and post. I may consider.
today got 4dI LOVE PAP....I LOVE PAP ....I LOVE PAP.....100 x 100...I LOVE PAP...PAP IS THE BEST PARTY IN THE WORLD
WE HAVE A WORLD CLASS GOVERNMENT AND A FIRST WORLD CIVIL GOVERNANCE...100 X 100...I LOVE PAP......
FRIENDS OK??? AH MENG FRIENDS OK...100 X100..........OK Can???
today got 4d
hello ah meng, tomorow lah....you got dementia or not
i told you liao..t o m o r r o w o k ....tooooo more lor..........o k ...tomorrow...13 Nov 2013
today got 4d
today really got 4d liao, what number should i buy? The number of posts? The number of views? Oh woes is me... To buy or not to buy...
3 4 7 1 ibet !!!
altogether now! HUAT AH!!!