Hey tiong dog, you think your Winnie Xi is not printing money also meh ? He prints so much that nobody dare to borrow liao.....
Best of all ur Ang moh can only choose a 79 years old dementia patient as leeder. Really is self pwned Ang moh sucker.
Hey tiong dog, you think your Winnie Xi is not printing money also meh ? He prints so much that nobody dare to borrow liao.....
Your narrative need my assessment....China only started to develop when Deng got the CCP to stop stepping on the necks and backs of the people, and foreign companies came in to exploit the cheap labor while training up the people. Without this external help, the people could not have picked up the skills needed to industrialize.
Winnie clearly isn’t smart enough to understand this, hence his reversion to Maoist suppression. Labor isn’t cheap there anymore, and IP is not respected. So foreign companies are leaving. The trade war accelerated the trend, but Winnie’s recent moves have really thrown fuel onto this fire.
Loser Joker USA... nothing serious and joke all day long...Dear CCPee dog, please tell me how does a strong cuntry like fucking China has no electricity all everywhere ?
Fucking 50-cent dog carry on masturbating......One day your master will have no money to pay you for sucking their cock.
五毛狗, 汪汪叫, 祝你全家死翘翘 !
40% of USD in circulation in US today were printed in the last 12 months. The rise and fall of nations. Thus stirring the war and making Europe pay high fuel/gas prices to the already bankrupted USAHey Ang moh sucker..if ur Ang moh dun print u think others can print? Ur Ang moh ownself print until china expand so much. Now still kpkb? Ur Ang moh lang jiao really useless.
xia xuay xi is so xia xuay he will rewrite prc history to say he is the father of every chink and tiong in the universe, including 69m wuhan whores.I read somewhere shezhen and liberalisation idea came from xi jinping father, stolen by deng xiao peng and father sent to concentration camp to keep his mouth shut.
Similarly, lky did nothing except to continue policies of british colonials
Where is the nut head Gordon Chang always predicting the collapse of China since the 70s? lol.The western powers have renewed their suspicions of the threat of a surging China in a revisit of the racist yellow peril v.2.
People have been predicting the fall of China for millenia but like the Jews, they always prevail. Their progress can never be contained.
This @blackmondy cannot spell Monday..... WAJ...Your ability to reason is extraordinary, I clap for you
He has reincarnated into eatshitndieWhere is the nut head Gordon Chang always predicting the collapse of China since the 70s? lol.
He can’t even wear his pants himselfThis @blackmondy cannot spell Monday..... WAJ...
This guy was bankrupt now.... Covid19 ate him up ..Where is the nut head Gordon Chang always predicting the collapse of China since the 70s? lol.
40% of USD in circulation in US today were printed in the last 12 months. The rise and fall of nations. Thus stirring the war and making Europe pay high fuel/gas prices to the already bankrupted USA
China is doing very well. their middle class population continues to thrive and grow. 3% of population is classified as middle class in 2000. 70% of urban population can be considered middle class in 2022.