• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The end of 費玉清 as his perfect clone hits stardom !

Khun Ying Pojaman

相似度 100%!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KRJwWtPxwL4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Watch out for this guy !

Khun Ying Pojaman

Shockingly similar to 費玉清:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/URyW3PV1iw0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Its very heart warming to see ordinary people having such talents. Wife and I watched these videos and really enjoyed. Thanks KYP.

sense

If his past 20 years of local fame has done nothing much for him globally, it would likely be the case for the next 20 years.

Pai Seh, Think a long way too go. Agree voice very very close but style and characteristic still very far. Anyway, great voice.

Khun Ying Pojaman

Pai Seh, Think a long way too go. Agree voice very very close but style and characteristic still very far. Anyway, great voice.

Wow...you're more 毒舌 than 小松 and 小柏.

Okay, you should listen to this - yes, listen without looking at the video.

一剪梅

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KPjECAWLL3M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wow...you're more 毒舌 than 小松 and 小柏.

Okay, you should listen to this - yes, listen without looking at the video.

一剪梅
OK, think the voice is 99% but his style still too exaggerated. I have accompanied my elderly folks to watch Fei Yu Qing Live performance about 4-5 times and this guy is a natural performer. He can crack any jokes even when he is not prepared.

Khun Ying Pojaman

Its very heart warming to see ordinary people having such talents. Wife and I watched these videos and really enjoyed. Thanks KYP.

Okay, this one specially for you and your wife. I'm sure both of you will rofl.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/092USW44_D0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LeMans2011

Fei YuQing has his unwavering fanbase in the old folks, uncles, aunties and ah quas.
Even if there are another 10 persons like this faggot it makes no diff.

Okay, this one specially for you and your wife. I'm sure both of you will rofl.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/092USW44_D0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

knn this one Class One, Division One, A1. Thanks KYP, I now mao liao but can still laugh like fuck with these video.