• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The difference between nice and good

You can be nice with evil intention while being good means you must have honourable intention.

Don't be surprised how some pieces of shit will hate you just for doing the right thing and not what they asked and expect you to do for them.

https://www.google.com/search?q=dif...ndroid-xiaomi&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8

For example if presented with a situation requiring you to choose between doing the right thing and doing the thing rightly, beinggood means doing the right thing, even if it earns ire of somebody whilst being nicemeans doing the thing which other person expects of you or you think will make them like you more.

Your thread so fucking wuliao that you got to answer it yourself as no one else will.
As for me? This is not an answer, but just some shitting that I need to do and got to do.
JohnTan will cum along later with his used toilet paper that he want to recycle.

Your thread so fucking wuliao that you got to answer it yourself as no one else will.
As for me? This is not an answer, but just some shitting that I need to do and got to do.
JohnTan will cum along later with his used toilet paper that he want to recycle.

I am making a point and not asking any questions so what answer is there required? You spilling shit that johntan wiped out and are so proud of it to proclaim he used toilet paper on you piece of shit.

You can be nice with evil intention while being good means you must have honourable intention.

Evil people can be nice but good people cannot be evil. The difference between nice and goodness.

Good means real good. Only evil people will pretend to be good.

You die die die!

Are you inneundoing that the PAPs , and their crassloot leaders, and their cronies, and perhaps even the Elected Pres, pretending to be good are EVIL?

You die die die!

Are you inneundoing that the PAPs , and their crassloot leaders, and their cronies, and perhaps even the Elected Pres, pretending to be good are EVIL?

What talking you? I am talking nice serial killers aka psychopath here. Evil people pretending to be good like by talking about bible while carrying out a vicious smear campaign.

Nice doesn't mean anything. It is an extremely vague word. Almost like an 'okay', or 'it's fine'. You use it when you have nothing to say.

What vague? Nice has been specifically and nicely defined in post number two in this thread.

Evil people can be nice but good people cannot be evil. The difference between nice and goodness.

the worst creep are the evil who pretend to be nice and good like that ginfella from gayland
nice and good people can turn evil when they are provoked by the slightest inconvenience
there are no nice and good people here - all fartups like the TS
you can only be good when you become a god or a saint or a Buddha
otherwise you are just a piece of human evil shit

the worst creep are the evil who pretend to be nice and good like that ginfella from gayland
nice and good people can turn evil when they are provoked by the slightest inconvenience
there are no nice and good people here - all fartups like the TS
you can only be good when you become a god or a saint or a Buddha
otherwise you are just a piece of human evil shit

CREEPS are undesirable men aka the wolves and crocodiles pretending to be good ordinary sinkie sheep. Even retired police man GD Clone is a creep: a cowardly boastful one that gives the creeps to the TITLE of policeman.

let’s all be nice and good to freely. at this time of solitude and sanity, she needs our love and support more than ever.

we always give love to her
we never fartup her
she just fartup herself

we always give love to her
we never fartup her
she just fartup herself

Caught again low class jiuhukia blatantly telling lies without batting an eyelid. Evil people pretending to be good while viciously carrying out smear campaign is you jiuhukia flies that deserved to be fried.

If you carry on your stupid Jiuhukia nonsense using this nick I'll ban it too.

Tell that too to the black hole carrying on his stupid nonsense smearing of me using black hole clone. But of course you will not do that as not fair to all onboard is your low class non angmoh standard.

where I smear you
you are laucheow here
who dares to smear you
maybe you go gayland with ginfin can lah