• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Curses on SPH Prostitutes Works

Loofydralb

I read recently a SPH journalist died at home suddenly without anyone by his side. They had to open the door forcefully to get to him.

He was young, worked for years in SPH and climbed up the corporate ladder. While all SPH journalist knows they are despised by the population and many have thrown curses at them.

"Cheeby cock-suckers. Hope your baby is born retarded. This type of article also can write" is maybe one example we have uttered or simply wished in our heads.

Curses are wishes. And when many many people wish for the same thing, it eventually happens.

You get the idea. Now I'm beginning to think that this guy fell to the collective curses of their readers.

I will be waiting to see if more will fall. The number of curses upon them should be growing in intensity, numbers and frequency.

Aiyoh...dun lah...i do curse at them...but i never, eant to kill them leh...just some bad luck will do, like handphone kena stolen, car kena banged, etc.

My source tells me he is a nice person. What is even more contradictory when you work at SPH.

i wonder what is the karma for making curses?

You are only telling half of the story.

What happen to those who curse?

does it mean commune prayers for good also work by your logic?

Aiyoh...dun lah...i do curse at them...but i never, eant to kill them leh...just some bad luck will do, like handphone kena stolen, car kena banged, etc.

I curse them laosai in public toilets with no toilet paper. :mad:

Curses are wishes. And when many many people wish for the same thing, it eventually happens.

we'd be damned... remember those curses of the threesome with the Chua sisters... :eek::eek::eek:

bro TS.. err.. cursing caused this journalist to die?
piang.. like jap, korean, thai horror movie sia..
i not that superstitious.. let's wait c if got coroners' report la.
maybe overwork? maybe suicide? maybe natural causes?
until fact is out.. i think jus pray for his soul to be at peace and rest wherever it may be.

Who was the reporter that betrayed an oppo politician by revealing he was taking glucose while on "hunger strike"?

Your source is right. Chee Kin also a very hardworking chap.

Sources say 1973 boy, went to Chinese High and Hwa Chong, did not come from rich family was chubby even long time ago. Nice chap, hardworking with a mission but I guess he was on the wrong team.

Not aware of his background. We had official dealings in the past. His England very power.

Like to be bombastic too much for his own good.

Well, at least his was natural. Came across some of my colleagues who, upon learning a new bombastic word, would struggle to put that bombastic word in their report. Pathetic.

I vetted some reports of my subordinates who also die-die must use bombastic words. I had to check the dictionary to understand. When I replaced their bombastic vocab, they pleaded to have it in the report to show my superior. Seepay pathetic.

Aiyou some of you very heartless, the guy died already, so what if he worked for SPH, why gong lanjiao wei