• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Crisis of Credit Visualized.

Devil Within

This is a simple visual presentation of how the current crisis got out of hand. As you can see, it all started with Federal Reserve throwing cheap money at the market preventing a normal correction, hence causing a bubble to burst.

Those who think that Obama's bailout policy will work, think again. They are doing the exact same thing that cause the crisis. More cheap money to pump the already burst economy bubble.The more money Fed Reserve throw into the market, the longer the recession will last.

They should just let the bad debt liquidate and start from scratch to rebuilt the economy ASAP. Not keep the burst bubble floating, as this will prolong the agony.

Enjoy the video.

<object width="400" height="225"><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=3261363&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1" /><embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=3261363&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="400" height="225"></embed></object><br /><a href="http://vimeo.com/3261363">The Crisis of Credit Visualized</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/jonathanjarvis">Jonathan Jarvis</a> on <a href="http://vimeo.com">Vimeo</a>.

http://vimeo.com/3261363

lancheowman

devil inept vocab/devil wee-in-tin,

your brain is like that of a promiscuous baboon but even then you do not use it, preferring instead to think with your red monkey anus

very nice video link

thanks.

sub prime mortage = niggers and mexicans

prime mortage = white

investment banker = jews

invester = china, singapore, arabs, EU pensions and savers

CDO collateralized debt obligation = toxic bonds

credit default swap = AIG

property broker = scum of the universe

Devil Within

devil inept vocab/devil wee-in-tin,

your brain is like that of a promiscuous baboon but even then you do not use it, preferring instead to think with your red monkey anus

Hello, attention seeking brainless lancheowLESSman. I see that you are once again displaying your dickLESS ego here. If you have nothing of value to add, I suggest you go play with your lancheowLESS self. :oIo:

lancheowman

Hello, attention seeking brainless lancheowLESSman. I see that you are once again displaying your dickLESS ego here. If you have nothing of value to add, I suggest you go play with your lancheowLESS self. :oIo:
small boy devil wee-in-tin,
:biggrin: dun say uncle neber teach you, uncle's intelligence is of course higher than yours, unlce dun cut and paste like a parrot that you are and think that you are adding value by cutting and pasting other people's work, see uncle so polite and gentleman, you can anot?

Devil Within

:biggrin: dun say uncle neber teach you, uncle's intelligence is of course higher than yours, unlce dun cut and paste like a parrot that you are and think that you are adding value by cutting and pasting other people's work, see uncle so polite and gentleman, you can anot?

You mother never teach you how uncle fuck her, is it? Write what? You can only understand devil here fuck your mother and fuck her dead. LOL!...
Attention seeking brainless and useless lancheowless faggot. Tell your mother uncle devil is fucking her tonight. So you go play with yourself, ok?
:oIo:

lancheowman

xia suay xia suay, argue lose already want to f*** people's mother....haizzzz.....xia suay xia suay, sibei xia suay, parrot jiu si no standard, a bit compare can tell oredi ....tio bo?

neddy

very nice video link

thanks.

sub prime mortage = niggers and mexicans

prime mortage = white

investment banker = jews

invester = china, singapore, arabs, EU pensions and savers

CDO collateralized debt obligation = toxic bonds

credit default swap = AIG

property broker = scum of the universe

You missed out one last link.

THE SUFFERERS - All taxpayers!!!

Devil Within

xia suay xia suay, argue lose already want to f*** people's mother....haizzzz.....xia suay xia suay, sibei xia suay, parrot jiu si no standard, a bit compare can tell oredi ....tio bo?

Why? You feel xia suay because you got no lancheow? Or because your mother is a prostitue? Whichever the case, come to daddy, I give you all the attention you want, ok? But after I fuck your mother, ok?

banova888

This is a simple visual presentation of how the current crisis got out of hand. As you can see, it all started with Federal Reserve throwing cheap money at the market preventing a normal correction, hence causing a bubble to burst.

Those who think that Obama's bailout policy will work, think again. They are doing the exact same thing that cause the crisis. More cheap money to pump the already burst economy bubble.The more money Fed Reserve throw into the market, the longer the recession will last.

They should just let the bad debt liquidate and start from scratch to rebuilt the economy ASAP. Not keep the burst bubble floating, as this will prolong the agony.

Enjoy the video.

<object width="400" height="225"><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=3261363&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1" /><embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=3261363&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="400" height="225"></embed></object><br /><a href="http://vimeo.com/3261363">The Crisis of Credit Visualized</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/jonathanjarvis">Jonathan Jarvis</a> on <a href="http://vimeo.com">Vimeo</a>.

http://vimeo.com/3261363

Reminds me of the heavy subsidies from HDB in Singapore. How much does it cost to build a HDB flat and where does HDB get the extra cash to subsidise the flats?

lancheowman

Why? You feel xia suay because you got no lancheow? Or because your mother is a prostitue? Whichever the case, come to daddy, I give you all the attention you want, ok? But after I fuck your mother, ok?

dun pretend to hide your mistake la,. everytime uncle exposde you, you hv to f mother issit? how many mothers can you do? it is not xia suay to make mistake, it is xia suay to want to f people's mother and learn from your mistake la....i pity your mother leh

Devil Within

dun pretend to hide your mistake la,. everytime uncle exposde you, you hv to f mother issit? how many mothers can you do? it is not xia suay to make mistake, it is xia suay to want to f people's mother and learn from your mistake la....i pity your mother leh

wah, such a good boy you are. So you notice your prostitute mother has stopped screaming like a pig, and now come here to seek for my attention, ya? LOL!.... Yes, your prostitute mother told me that it was a mistake that you were born without a lancheow. No wonder you seems to be pissed with your prostitute mother, right? That's why you come to me and beg me to fuck your mother cos you can't do that yourself, right? LOL!... Ok, ok... I will fuck your prostitute mother as many times as I can, ok? You can get your bulldog to fuck your prostitute mother if I am busy. LOL!...

lancheowman

wah, such a good boy you are. So you notice your prostitute mother has stopped screaming like a pig, and now come here to seek for my attention, ya? LOL!.... Yes, your prostitute mother told me that it was a mistake that you were born without a lancheow. No wonder you seems to be pissed with your prostitute mother, right? That's why you come to me and beg me to fuck your mother cos you can't do that yourself, right? LOL!... Ok, ok... I will fuck your prostitute mother as many times as I can, ok? You can get your bulldog to fuck your prostitute mother if I am busy. LOL!...

dun be xia suay just because uncle point out your mistake la... you write long long insults oso cannot hide one.... you might as well guai guai admit and learn from uncle.,...act blur act seow no use at all

neddy

Nice find. This has been something that I visualised and tried to explain to many people, but this one is a good representation

If only we can find another video explain how the Fed Reserve, a private bank, has been printing money to re-leverage the credit bubble, it will have a major impact on US and its worthless money.

The only reason why USD is in demand is because all other countries need to buy USD the reserve currency, in order to trade.

i think USA is high now. because investor are pulling money from eastern europe, africa and some asian country which are high risk and bring money back to USA.

Devil Within

dun be xia suay just because uncle point out your mistake la... you write long long insults oso cannot hide one.... you might as well guai guai admit and learn from uncle.,...act blur act seow no use at all

LOL!... So soon you want me to fuck your prostitute mother again? So you like the sound of your prostitute mother screaming in pleasure, ya? LOL!... Come seek for my attention after I finish fucking your prostitute mother, ok?

alternatively, one can have a good laugh at it :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mzJmTCYmo9g&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mzJmTCYmo9g&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hXBcmqwTV9s&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hXBcmqwTV9s&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

lancheowman

LOL!... So soon you want me to fuck your prostitute mother again? So you like the sound of your prostitute mother screaming in pleasure, ya? LOL!... Come seek for my attention after I finish fucking your prostitute mother, ok?

you can wee in your tin and pls continue to xia suay yourself...a lot of uncle and aunties ae comin in to see you try to xia suay yourself...pls carry on.....so easy to control....good doggie son...

Devil Within

you can wee in your tin and pls continue to xia suay yourself...a lot of uncle and aunties ae comin in to see you try to xia suay yourself...pls carry on.....so easy to control....good doggie son...

aiyo, why you always xia suay your prostitute mother, ah. Now you want your prostitute mother to do doggie style with me? LOL!... Let's see if your prostitute mother can bark like a dog and not scream like a pig when I fuck her, ok? LOL!...

lancheowman

aiyo, why you always xia suay your prostitute mother, ah. Now you want your prostitute mother to do doggie style with me? LOL!... Let's see if your prostitute mother can bark like a dog and not scream like a pig when I fuck her, ok? LOL!...

aiyo your head la, everything oso copy from uncle, can you hv some originality anot? uncle is "I am who i am" aka red legion ,you oso want to be devil wee-in-tin...come up wuth something clever and witty hor, later you sure tio kan again by others and you xia suay xia suay have toi run road again .... always happen u not sian