• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Conclusion

The irrational hatred towards Malaysians stems from the sham marriage with a jiuhu carpenter. But if it was a sham marriage which both parties were willing participants, why the hatred?

I wouldn't put it past her that she used a sham marriage to entice the jiuhu carpenter to further her own personal agenda. The jiuhu carpenter never wanted to consummate a sham marriage, but the bride might have had something else up her sleeve - she intended a real marriage!

It transpired that the insane purchase of depreciating jiuhu properties was meant to incentivize a real marriage, a move that was wholly inconsistent with an investment savvy guru who touts herself a dab hand at investing in stocks and shares. But why didn't the jiuhu carpenter bite the bait ?

It's a case of 本待將心托明月, 誰知明月照溝渠.
I like this analysis and questions a lot.
The truth is slowly uncovering.
Gansiokbin has some roots in mudland and she can speak fluent melayu.
Last time i wasn't aware of the existence of a mudland carpenter.

Now I know the reason for her to make an overnight silly decision to purchase jb properties. Now I know It has something to do with the carpenter.

Probably she was willing to take some financial risk for the sake of a personal agenda.

She could have sticked out an evil plan after she walked out of sfc.
That is to propose a sham marriage in the hope of a real marriage.

Why didn't the carpenter bite the bait?
Probably she discovered gansiokbin is a siao lang with a ccb, so he rather just take the sham marriage fee and run road. But he still in contact with gansiokbin purely for carpentry and reno business but gansiokbin take it as a friend.
KNN

I like this analysis and questions a lot.
The truth is slowly uncovering.
Gansiokbin has some roots in mudland and she can speak fluent melayu.
Last time i wasn't aware of the existence of a mudland carpenter.

Now I know the reason for her to make an overnight silly decision to purchase jb properties. Now I know It has something to do with the carpenter.

Probably she was willing to take some financial risk for the sake of a personal agenda.

She could have sticked out an evil plan after she walked out of sfc.
That is to propose a sham marriage in the hope of a real marriage.

Probably she discovered gansiokbin is a siao lang with a ccb, so he rather just take the sham marriage fee and run road. But he still in contact with gansiokbin purely for carpentry and reno business but gansiokbin take it as a friend.
KNN
fraudulent plan failed?

Probably she discovered XXX is a siao lang with a ccb, so he rather just take the sham marriage fee and run road. But he still in contact with XXX purely for carpentry and reno business but XXX take it as a friend.
KNN

Point No. 1: In a sham marriage, the person who needs the marriage for citizenship is the one who pays, not the other way round.

Point No. 2: All the properties, except the HDB matrimonial property, were registered in the sole name of the bride. The bride is not stupid. In fact, she is financially cautious - another description for sibei kiamsiap. So the bait that was dangled had no meat whatsoever.

Point No. 1: In a sham marriage, the person who needs the marriage for citizenship is the one who pays, not the other way round.

Point No. 2: All the properties, except the HDB matrimonial property, were registered in the sole name of the bride. The bride is not stupid. In fact, she is financially cautious - another description for sibei kiamsiap. So the bait that was dangled had no meat whatsoever.
you mean the original plan was to get married and buy hdb flat to earn profits and then the carpenter back out?

I believe she felt genuine affection for the jiuhu carpenter. And I'm not surprised because most jiuhu kias are better looking than Sinkies, if you are willing to overlook the village aura that these jiuhu kias carry with them.

I believe she treated the jiuhu carpenter very well, and to-date she still carries a torch for him. The unrequited love was painful, but even then she refused to channel her anger towards the jiuhu carpenter. Like I said, she still carries a torch for the jiuhu carpenter and she is protective of him. She had to find a scapegoat to unleash her frustrations, and the scapegoat must bear some common features with the jiuhu carpenter. This is why Malaysians become the target, followed by Cantonese. Yes, the jiuhu carpenter is also a Cantonese.

Thanks for the correction.
Yes he paid gansiokbin then he got his pr and run road.
Gansiokbin geng Ka liao but the whole plan failed and she become more siao after that.

I believe she felt genuine affection for the jiuhu carpenter. And I'm not surprised because most jiuhu kias are better looking than Sinkies, if you are willing to overlook the village aura that these jiuhu kias carry with them.

I believe she treated the jiuhu carpenter very well, and to-date she still carries a torch for him. The unrequited love was painful, but even then she refused to channel her anger towards the jiuhu carpenter. Like I said, she still carries a torch for the jiuhu carpenter and she is protective of him. She had to find a scapegoat to unleash her frustrations, and the scapegoat must bear some common features with the jiuhu carpenter. This is why Malaysians become the target, followed by Cantonese. Yes, the jiuhu carpenter is also a Cantonese.
this kind of story like will become movie drama...

images

I also believe the jiuhu carpenter was born in 1970 - the year of the dog. That makes him 55 this year.

This final piece of jigsaw completes the puzzle - Malaysian, Cantonese, Dog.

She made everyone a Malaysian Cantonese Dog, and all of us became the outlet of her pent up frustrations. We bore the brunt of her anger brought about by the unrequited love, and we became the unwilling scapegoats of the jiuhu carpenter.

I also believe the jiuhu carpenter was born in 1970 - the year of the dog. That makes him 55 this year.

This final piece of jigsaw piece completes the puzzle - Malaysian, Cantonese, Dog.

She made everyone a Malaysian Cantonese Dog, and all of us became the outlet of her pent up frustrations. We bore the brunt of her anger brought about by the unrequited love, and we became the unwilling scapegoats of the jiuhu carpenter.
She needs an outlet (or many outlets) to vent her frustrations. This narrative that corresponds with the background of the jiuhu carpenter is necessary and non-negotiable. This is why it's pointless to argue with her that you are not a Malaysian or that you are not a Cantonese. The truth of your background is of zero significance to her. You must fit into her narrative by hook or by crook.

enough of ginfreely today, i am so bored in office today and i thought of a ploy to disturb my late step granddad in mandai this friday. my mom whatsapp called me a while ago and asked me to remember to bring 2 cny oranges and go mandai to visit him and wish him happy cny in advance. after put down phone, i thought if i should bring angmo type orange from my fridge because i don't want to spend money buying the expensive 红美人 cny oranges. i think my ex late step grandad should be ok bah. at most he appear in my dream and knn me only...
That means your AMDK's stepfather's father ? That one is the real AMDK ?

me think she oredi place on her ignore list lah !!

Thanks for the correction.
Yes he paid XXX then he got his pr and run road.
XXX geng Ka liao but the whole plan failed and she become more siao after that.
If it was a sham marriage, then I'm very sure she did not receive any payment.

I believe she had a personal liking for the jiuhu carpenter and genuinely wanted to help him. At the very least, it was an opportunity to cultivate a relationship on the pretext of charity, hoping that the man would 日久生情。

Now you know walking around at home braless is NOT intended for the nosey poker Malaysian neighbors. :biggrin:

I believe she had a personal liking for the jiuhu carpenter and genuinely wanted to help him. At the very least, it was an opportunity to cultivate a relationship on the pretext of charity, hoping that the man would 日久生情。

Now you know walking around at home braless is NOT intended for the nosey poker Malaysian neighbors. :biggrin:

And because she did not accept any payment, she is entitled to call herself the benefactor of ungrateful Malaysians.

Wah after your mentor left the forum, you then start to perform all the uncovering of her secret code KNN everything just join the dot now KNN