• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The common sight of elderly cardboard collectors now is symbol of PAP failure...

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-The-c...board-collectors-now-is-symbol-of-PAP-failure
Yesterday 7:28 PMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
sgbuffett http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Elite Master
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_8797.jpg?dateline=1388052164
An elderly in S'pore is several times more likely
to have to work than elderly of other developed nations.

The common sight of frail elderly folks working as cardboard collectors and cleaners is the most visible manifestation of PAP policy failure.

Even foreign visitors from 3rd world country are alarmed by the sight and more than once pple from PRC and philipines asked me why singapore elderly so poor thing have to work when they are so frail.

BUM_2599.jpg

the pap has been given long time and many chances to fix this since 15yrs ago when social workers highlight the need to help our elderly. pap kept denying and denying....last month one minister paid millions said theyl old collect cardboard to exercise. He insulted our intelligence and plunge a dagger into our hearts.

When you cast your vote, remember to think not only about yourself but all those in need.

60% + New Citizens: Simi failure? We OK hor seh liao loh!

35%: Does it mean that you will only wake up if you kena yourselves?

60% + New Citizens: We won't kena one lah! Kena then say loh! *hee*hee*

35%: *shake head*

They look very healthy. Exercise is good for them! Saves on healthcare costs too. Disregard those crazy ideas from the opposition that will bankrupt the nation and reduce the ethic of self reliance. :smile:

No wonder PRC are puzzled by elderly collecting cardboard here, more than a decade ago I went china for tour, even then only saw elderly there dancing and exercising in the mornings. Enjoying life!

they are helping to spruce up the clean and recyclable image of sg. these sinkies are eco-friendly.

Semaj2357

They look very healthy. Exercise is good for them! Saves on healthcare costs too. Disregard those crazy ideas from the opposition that will bankrupt the nation and reduce the ethic of self reliance. :smile:
to protect them from the elements, the pappies should then provide these elderly with treadmill machines and some dumb bells - to bring back some colour to their faces and a spring in their steps.....that would be truly active aging :cool:

escher

"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"

Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore? :rolleyes:

Is there even one PAP ministar who is not a clown or a flea weight Minister?
The combined efforts of all the PAP ministars cannot match the productivity of a 85 year old collecting cardboard , and thats done only as exercise

Can any of the PAP bastards point out just one heavy weight PAP minister, and what the fuck he had done to claim that title of heavy weight?

Not even one can be named?

Then that fucking statement about Heavyweight ministers just another of the fucking lies PAP have been giving all of us together with their usual lies

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

CABcommander

Include cleaners, toilet attendants and tissue paper sellers.

don't forget the elderlies who worked in foodcourts and hawker centres. how can any pap politicians cross their hearts and honestly say they have done a great job. All 80+ pap mps so heartless :confused:

KinKeeChiu

More so, a symbol of BG Tan's stupidity.

This is not the only one.

After GE2011
PAP IB intensifies online presence
http://thestar.com.my/columnists/st...ightdownsouth/12360876&sec=Insight Down South
6th December 2011 - Comfort Cab Fare Hikes.
http://www.todayonline.com/Singapore/EDC111206-0000076/Comfort-raises-basic-cab-fares
15th December 2011 - SMRT breakdown.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1171821/1/.html
30th December 2011 - Electric Tariffs increase.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1174035/1/.html
30th December 2011 - Liat Towers Flooding (Stamford Canal)
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1173997/1/.html
5th January 2012 - DNA lab blunder by HSA.
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_752055.html
5th January 2012 - Grace Fu's reply after Ministerial Pay Review.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1175018/1/.html
21st February 2012 - SMRT goes China to recruit more bus drivers.
http://sichuan.scol.com.cn/cddt/content/2012-02/22/content_3427122.htm?node=965
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/s’poreans-shocked-by-video-of-woman-run-over-by-bus.html
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6jDbIh247oc
22nd February 2012 - Sun Xu calls Singaporean Dogs, Baey Yam Keng asks Singaporeans to reflect on ourselves.
4th April 2012 - Pinky Lee Farks Sinkapoorans for overreacting to Sun Xu's remark.
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...comment-about-dogs-might-mean-something-else/
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_777407.html
http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120405-337897.html
26th February 2012 - Garmen spends 1.1billion of tax payers money on increasing bus capacity.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1185374/1/.html
17th March 2012 - PRC stole cab and killed cleaner at budget terminal.
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_778637.html
7th April 2012 - Tharman: Sinkapoor will ALWAYS open legs for foreign trash.
http://focustaiwan.tw/ShowNews/WebNews_Detail.aspx?ID=201204070017&Type=aOPN
9th April 2012 - Fuck Yew says, MRT breakdown unavoidable.
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/mrt-disruptions-unavoidable--lui-tuck-yew.html
10th April 2012 - Garmen borrows $170b from CPF.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1194057/1/.html
11th April 2012 - Lam Pin Min asked for medical subsidies for PR, Sinkies can die for all he cares.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1194457/1/.html
12th April 2012 - Lee Yi Shyan says no to pay rise for peasants.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1194760/1/.html
16th April 2012 - Alex Yam farks CCK residents for not understanding the plight of FT family.
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...-understanding-the-plight-of-filipino-family/
29th April 2012 - Ciak Liao Bee MP shows sour face to homeless Singaporeans.
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...resident-seeking-his-help-to-get-rental-flat/
30th April 2012 - PRC FT fucks Singapore
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...-disgruntled-locals-prc-student-tells-pm-lee/
1st May 2012 - Pinoy FT fucks Singaporean
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...ed-off-nsman-you-have-such-a-loser-mentality/
1st May 2012 - Ciak Liao Bee MP (another one) farks homeless singaporean
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...lp-go-and-find-another-job-which-pays-higher/
29th Aug 2012 - Tan Chuan Jin will look into unemployment for foreign students, local students asked to examine themselves.
http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...re-not-averse-to-change,-says-Acting-Minister
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...e-difficulties-finding-jobs-after-graduation/
2nd Sept 2012 - What do you think TCB wants Singaporeans to be more open to foreigners.
http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...,-open-to-foreigners,-urges-DPM-Teo-Chee-Hean
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...ted-lawrence-wong-urges-singaporeans-20120903
23rd Sept 2012 - Lawrence Wong farks Singaporeans for being anti garmen.
https://www.facebook.com/LawrenceWongST/posts/433829259991756
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1227779/1/.html
24th Sept 2012 - Sim Ann said educated Singaporeans opposes the garmen just for the sake of it.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/09/2...ns-are-now-opposing-for-the-sake-of-opposing/
2nd Oct 2012 - STYP removes Chiam's office at Potong Pasir.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1229171/1/.html
4th Oct 2012 - Pinky said Govt help is not something Singaporeans are absolutely entitled to.
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...hing-singaporeans-are-absolutely-entitled-to/
15th Oct 2012 - Lee Bee Wah said 40% of Singaporeans are litterbugs.
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...ah-40-percent-of-singaporeans-are-litterbugs/
5th Dec 2012 - SMRT Driver Strikes
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/smrt-strike-employees-not-nationalities-060804175.html
13th Dec 2012 - Michael Palmer Resigns over affair.
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20121213-389419.html
4th Jan 2013 - AIM Saga > $2 Company ran by ex PAP MP awarded software developed by tax payers money.
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/pap-aim-big-fat-white-elephant-room-065935476.html
http://publichouse.sg/categories/topstory/item/829-fu-shoots-blanks-ignores-main-issues-completely
http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/01/08/aim-pap-saga-baey-says-tcs-are-not-public-institutions/
8th Feb 2013 - PAP to stop pushing for facilities at Punggol after BE lost.
http://news.asiaone.com/print/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20130206-400491.html
8th Feb 2013 - PAP pushes through White Paper with population target of 6.9M in 2030 - 45% FT, 55% Locals.
http://www.straitstimes.com/microsi...es-population-white-paper-vote-77-13-20130208
1st Apr 2013 - Singapore Garmen gives 1.1bil to transport operators.
9th Jul 2013 - VB - WP MP 'Untruthful' http://www.straitstimes.com/microsi...being-untruthful-hawker-centre-cleaning-saga-
- Analysis on the farks up by PAP doggies > http://trulysingapore.wordpress.com/2013/07/15/vivian-balakrishnan-failed-to-prove-wp-wrong/
8th Dec 2013 - Little India Riot
8th Dec 2013 - Kee Chiu - PAP must FIGHT every corner to get its message across.
30th Dec 2013 - Massive Jam at newly opened MCE. Lui Tuck Yew says farking motorist don't know how to drive thats why everywhere jam.

18th Jan 2014 - PTC fare raise.
- Lui Tuck Yew says PTC good job - http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/transport-minister-lui/956398.html
- Josephine Teo rebutting WP request for fare increament to be delayed - http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/wp-urges-govt-to-delay/958016.html
18th Jan 2014 - Ng Eng Hen - Treat others like how you'd like to be treated.

PAP & their favourite FTs.
24 Jul 2011 - PRC undergrad Wang Peng Fei mocked Singaporeans on youtube. He fled to China after a police report was made against him
09 Nov 2011 - PRC bus driver Chen Hongyan caused death of Singaporean student with her careless driving. She was jailed for a week
18 Feb 2012 - PRC NUS scholar Sun Xu caused an uproar by comparing Singaporeans to dogs. He was fined $3000 and required to perform three months of community service
17 Mar 2012 - A PRC hijacked a taxi, knocked down and killed a cleaner at the Budget Terminal
03 Apr 2012 - PRC bus driver ran over and killed 66 year old Madam Chan Ah Yong at a junction at Sengkang
12 May 2012 - A wealthy PRC expat sped, beat the red lights and crashed into a taxi, killing the driver and his passenger. The PRC expat was killed as well.

don't forget the elderlies who worked in foodcourts and hawker centres. how can any pap politicians cross their hearts and honestly say they have done a great job. All 80+ pap mps so heartless :confused:

If they are steady poon pi pi, they should peg their obscene salaries to these cleaners, security guards and toilet attendants. Then, I salute them.

bigboss

Let the pappies commit suicide to allow foreigners to bring in their grandparents on dependant's pass to work as cleaners, beggars, tissue sellers and card box collectors in the country.

Each one of them is a slap on the face to the pappies. These elderly people are not necessarily locals.

bigboss

If they are steady poon pi pi, they should peg their obscene salaries to these cleaners, security guards and toilet attendants. Then, I salute them.

It can only happen in fantasy island. One pappies woman MP already said if her MP allowance reduced, she might consider quitting politics. These pappies love money more than they love the country.

Hey u all better stop kpkb abt old ppl card board collecting hor .....if not pap ban card board collections or rather set up gic to collect card board on a bulk scale than these old ppl can eat grass

escher

It can only happen in fantasy island. One pappies woman MP already said if her MP allowance reduced, she might consider quitting politics. These pappies love money more than they love the country.

I told you all. The PAPs love so much to go HEE HEE HA HAA HAHOO HOO HOO HEEE HEE to their banks and same same on way back from their banks

"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"

Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore? :rolleyes:

Is there even one PAP ministar who is not a clown or a flea weight Minister?
The combined efforts of all the PAP ministars cannot match the productivity of a 85 year old collecting cardboard , and thats done only as exercise

BUM_2599.jpg

Can any of the PAP bastards point out just one heavy weight PAP minister, and what the fuck he had done to claim that title of heavy weight?

Not even one can be named?

Then that fucking statement about Heavyweight ministers just another of the fucking lies PAP have been giving all of us together with their usual lies

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

sirus

Watch out hor. After the election, pap will arrest any old people in this trade.