• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the balless truth about being partyless

I]she blogs. she brats. she very lan-C. BUT SHE DARE NOT ADMIT. just like she speaks in SDP videoclip but lately we - yes, distinctively hear n read in black & white that she's NOT a SDP but "partyless".

so how serious is her words and how authentic is her "cause"??

now for the latest kuai lan LAN-Cness with the court. boy! is she going to get it this time to act cute and try to be funny! what a silly troll!:rolleyes:

when come to claim credits and accolades, she isn't shy or hesitant about it. well, it says alot of AUTHENCITY, TRUTHFUL & SINCERITY of the whole agenda of SDP. but luckily, she claims she's partyless. what a joke!!:biggrin:
[/I]

CCB Jaslyn Go!! The TBT video showed her protesting, in court said she not involved!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was a long and tiring trial for most of us this tranche. Much time was wasted by my two fellow co-defendants Yap and Carl during their cross examination with William Goh.

When it came to be my turn, i thought that by being straight to the point and not wasting time, my questioning would be smooth. It seemed that i was wrong.

The following is my cross examination with DSP William Goh (formerly ASP, was promoted after this case).

Jas : during the material day and time did u see me?

WG : yes

Jas : where did you see me?

WG : I saw her at Parliament Square and subsequently at Funan.

Jas : what was I doing?

WG : at Parliament Square I saw her with a child and same thing at Funan.

Jas : can you please reconfirm your answer that you saw me with only one kid? not two or three?

DJ : Ms Go would you like me to repeat his answer?

Jas : no, I would like the witness to reconfirm his answer.

WG : yes. I rem only 1.

Jas : I didn’t suppose you can point out in the video what i was doing at that point in time.

WG : I don’t know what she was doing unless I see the video again.

Jas : so would u like to see the video again?

DJ : Ms Go, is that necessary?

Jas : depends on the witness as he is the one requesting to see the video in order to identify what I am doing

DJ : We been going through the past few days the video and I am asking if it is necessary for us to waste time watching the video again.

Jas : I am not the one asking the witness to watch the video, instead he was the one requesting to in order to identify what I am doing. However, I can move on to my next question. Mr Goh, did you see me carrying the placards?

WG : no

Jas : did u c me walking from Parliament Square to Funan?

WG : on that day I didn’t recall seeing her walk from Parliament Square to Funan. I saw her at Parliament Square n subsequetly at Funan.

Jas : when u stopped the group at Funan did u notice where I was?

Jas : I put it to you that during the entire period you did not notice where I was, what I was doing n whether or not I was in the group.

WG : I saw her in red tee at Parliament Square when group was there n subsequntly at Funan when after some of the group were arrested and remaining those at the back of group then I saw her standing on my right nearer to the staircase of Funan with 2 or 3 other women and men in red tees and some other children.

Jas : you saw me standing at Funan. Am i right?

WG : at funan I saw her somewhere on my right nearer to staircase of Funan with some other men n women wearing red tees and some other children.

Jas : I put it to u that you are here today to testify as a prosecution witness but you have no evidence of me commit any offence.

WG : I believe she was part of the group although I didn’t see her within the activities of the group. Perhaps can see video to confirm that.

Jas : I put it to you that you have no evidence against me but you have to watch the video to verify and even then you can’t verify.

WG : there were so many in the group I don’t recall or specifically keep an eye on Ms Go to specify what she did on that day all the time.

Jas : I rest my case.

It was amazing how DSP William Goh can change his evidence. During DPP’s examination-in-chief, he pointed out that he can only remember some of the defendants, naming Dr Chee, Siok Chin, Gandhi and John. After being taken through the video playback minute by minute over several days by Carl (which the Judge and the DPP did not object) during his cross-examination, it dawned on him that he could identify me.

Judge Chia Wee Kiat and DPP Issac Tan allowed Carl and Yap to go on and on when the questions they asked are neither relevant nor related to their defence.

However, when it came to be my turn, you can see from the above….

O

Orochi

bobdogkennel.png

let's rewind....

some of her sdppies comrades were arrested on the spot. she and the nerd stripped the fastest and sneaked off thinking they would be safe. yep! safe for the time being but their hideouts and particulars were betrayed by the captured comrades.

at night, the police came a knocking on her door. now the whole abc neighbourhood knows about it.

finally as the accussed in the witness box, she disclaimed her involvement. do not forget she also revealed that she's PARTYLESS, ie, she INS'T a sdppy.

what's the weight of her words now? it's featherweight. u cannot blame her. she's a fishmonger's wife and hence quite balless.:smile:

pia

Balless .. I can confirm that.

Pantyless? .. need to view the vid again to confirm. Maybe that's waht William Goh wanted to confirm too. :biggrin:

TemaseX

Compared to her you are worst than nothing.

Not to say balls, you don't even have the CB hair to state weather you are from PAP or what CB party.

Go stick a brick in your ass and fuck yourself.:oIo:

Not to say balls, you don't even have the CB hair to state weather you are from PAP or what CB party.

ah! another victim of her FLIRT&DESTROY or maybe ber belgium choc-ed nerd.

i might be sending my li'l brother LEETAHSAR in as an opp candidate. remember to smear him with all ur cloned shits.:wink:

the police or the LAW has everything recorded in video or in interrogation. she must have also signed on the dotted lines after the kopi chat with our friendly matas.

i bet she would use that to turn against her own plead. ballful or balless ?

O

Orochi

ah! another victim of her FLIRT&DESTROY or maybe ber belgium choc-ed nerd.

i might be sending my li'l brother LEETAHSAR in as an opp candidate. remember to smear him with all ur cloned shits.:wink:

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

Why did you beat your father and scold your mother laucheebye? :rolleyes::oIo:

pia

Balless .. I can confirm that.

Pantyless? .. need to view the vid again to confirm. Maybe that's waht William Goh wanted to confirm too. :biggrin:

But having said that.. balless becos she's char bo....I salute anyone who stands up for what he/she believes in. No matter whether people believe in her cause or not, that requires bravery.

If there's a female equivalent for balls, she has them :biggrin:

what is this TAK BOLEH TAHAN suppose to mean in the first place?

fight for peasants' welfare and higher cost of living? fine. than why one by one, the 18 TBT clowns were pleading guilty instead of fighting to the end.

they are a group of 18. if a few pleaded guilty, how could the rest be verdicted INNOCENT?

go think about it.

it has already crumbled and failed when one of them wanted out. the law cannot allow the one who was in this same offence PG and found guilty and release all the rest on INNOCENT verdict, can they?

they are just wasting public resources, hogging the court's time and proving themselves to be pure clowns.

the ultimate verdict: GUILTY AS CHARGED.

for wasting so much resources, time and arguing on baseless facts and still unrepentant: extra fine or stay in holiday resort.

But having said that.. balless becos she's char bo....I salute anyone who stands up for what he/she believes in. No matter whether people believe in her cause or not, that requires bravery.

If there's a female equivalent for balls, she has them :biggrin:

please don't mistake STUPIDITY AND IDIOTIC ARROGANT DEFIANCE for bravery.

if they are brave, they fight to the end. if she's brave, she won't try to sneak and argue her way out.

if they were brave and wise, they won't bring kids along to shield them in the lst defence line.

PS: she isn't standing up now hor. she's trying to sneak her way out but claiming she "wasn't involved in that protest".

O

Orochi

please don't mistake STUPIDITY AND IDIOTIC ARROGANT DEFIANCE for bravery.

if they are brave, they fight to the end. if she's brave, she won't try to sneak and argue her way out.

if they were brave and wise, they won't bring kids along to shield them in the lst defence line.

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

Why did you beat your father and scold your mother laucheebye? :rolleyes::oIo:

Jas : depends on the witness as he is the one requesting to see the video in order to identify what I am doing

DJ : We been going through the past few days the video and I am asking if it is necessary for us to waste time watching the video again.

Jas : I am not the one asking the witness to watch the video, instead he was the one requesting to in order to identify what I am doing. However, I can move on to my next question. Mr Goh, did you see me carrying the placards?

Jas : did u c me walking from Parliament Square to Funan?

WG : on that day I didn’t recall seeing her walk from Parliament Square to Funan. I saw her at Parliament Square n subsequetly at Funan.

Jas : when u stopped the group at Funan did u notice where I was?

Jas : I put it to you that during the entire period you did not notice where I was, what I was doing n whether or not I was in the group.

WG : I saw her in red tee at Parliament Square when group was there n subsequntly at Funan when after some of the group were arrested and remaining those at the back of group then I saw her standing on my right nearer to the staircase of Funan with 2 or 3 other women and men in red tees and some other children.

Jas : you saw me standing at Funan. Am i right?

WG : at funan I saw her somewhere on my right nearer to staircase of Funan with some other men n women wearing red tees and some other children.

Jas : I put it to u that you are here today to testify as a prosecution witness but you have no evidence of me commit any offence.

if she wasn't there, then how the police got her address and look her up? obviously, either her ic was recorded during that event or her captured comrades had betrayed her.

but now, her ultimatum is to sneak herself out of this mess by trying to confuse the court that she wasn't involved. wow! indeed bravery and patriotism at the highest level!

maybe the easier just plead guilty, pay the fines and get lost. the longer u argue with the court, the higher the fine goes up and the longer the holiday resort stays.:rolleyes:

TeeKee

Bastard son Bob Sim Kheng Hwee think it is bravery to beat his elderly father and scold his elderly mother laucheebye.. :rolleyes::oIo:
The following is my cross examination with DSP William Goh (formerly ASP, was promoted after this case).

from here we could see why the chinese race is divided...

升官发财!

from here we could see why the chinese race is divided...

升官发财!

升官发财 - hmm, this is such a convenient accusation for one who done his job properly. this is another way that many use to mock the credibility of our LAW. by continuing to do so actually mock himself above the law.

what then is the LAW OF THE LAND?

does it gotta be bent to suit and appease each individual's action which self-righteous he considers it right of way? is that what u want our LAW to be?

pls take a look at the statue of LADY LAW. she's blindfolded. that means everyone is TREATED EQUALLY. there is not YOUR law or my law. it's the LAW OF THE LAND.

SDP is trying their best to aduterate and smear the LAW, corrupt and confuse peasants about that and hence, they would love to be found guilty so that they can confirm their lame accusation, present it internationally and affirm that they are a targeted political bunch.

that's the lame behaviour of SDP. but singapore has its LAW OF THE LAND. u mess it up, we become something like bangkok.

see what i mean? that's SDP. what u expect of them? care, concern and improvement to peasants' livelihood? u wait long long!:rolleyes:

<object width="400" height="291"><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=7008998&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1" /><embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=7008998&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=0&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="400" height="291"></embed></object><p><a href="http://vimeo.com/7008998">Tak Boleh Tahan Protest @ Singapore Parliament police video</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/user2440164">uncleyap</a> on <a href="http://vimeo.com">Vimeo</a>.</p>

she was in the protest according to this videoclip. she was carrying a sleepy kid on her left hand while her right was grasping to another kid.

how would she going to wriggle her way out now by lame arguments and wasting everyone's time in court?:mad: