• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Authentic Forummer

Good morning AK , because now never work , my boss never give me pay for 3 months Liao .. I tulan protest , don't go to work . Can u lent me $5 ? Me 2 days never eat Liao .

Monks no need money, can 化缘

hi bro...tried to PM you yesterday but your inbox is full. Heres wishing you and the family a blessed Xmas and a Happy, healthy 2013.

Good morning bro , you want to PM eatshitandie because you want auntie phone number right ?

sorry hor maybe in los they rever the monks...here I see conmen

Ooi , don't bad mouth us leh ....my Sifu mingyi risk his life walking on rope for charity , how can u say we are conman ?

i have a question.

if you are so serious in making a mark in politics in your PAP infested island. Why not do something in real life like organising a protest or a talk to get peoples' attention in order to start a movement. Why post in this forum and it will not have much effect on your cause.

Will you help me by first do without those Signatures ? If I can't even convince you it's not the right way ... I point many to this forum to understand more of our politics from here. I do my part irl within my means whatever is righteous & legal.

Good morning AK , because now never work , my boss never give me pay for 3 months Liao .. I tulan protest , don't go to work . Can u lent me $5 ? Me 2 days never eat Liao .

You sell your cock to Auntie lah. She not only fuck Ah tiong, she fuck ah neh too. You, confirm she take. But i warn you her pussy got chlamydia, you must not smell too close OK

thank you! you are always watching my back. it's great to know someone is covering my rear. :D

1. wow! as if life is not bad enough.
2. kena sharing room with an ah neh & ah tiong is worse than living in hell.
3. how do you manage the smell?:D
4. you, poor thing:p

I say NAME & SHAME. Anyone you think is fake persona with an agenda, just name him. He could have clones supporting him but you will get enough members whacking the shit out of his brain. Let me start the ball rolling.

FAKE PERSONAS:
1) Kopiuncle - pretending to be kind elderly... then start spewing vulgarity when exposed
2) Dashuangshi - some chao ahqua who has a fetish of pretending to be women
3) RonRon and some shitty restaurant owner pretender - both pretended to have girlfriend who wrote he has died
4) Clinton666 - SamLeong in disguise

Huh? Isn't that the same difference? :confused:

My point exactly. Since all nicks save a handful are fake personas, what difference does it make who's the original and who's the clone.

Kopiuncle and crew are very different. They write well and they flood threads or start threads with the intention to disrupt.

They also know who to hook an argument on to get traction and carry on. Luckily we do have the likes of Narong and others who have kept the lid.

Ronron style was subliminal, entertaining but slow burn. His approach however was faulty because he could not hold a serious argument as he was prone to making statements and claims that was sieve like. It guess thats when the flooding began.

I say NAME & SHAME. Anyone you think is fake persona with an agenda, just name him. He could have clones supporting him but you will get enough members whacking the shit out of his brain. Let me start the ball rolling.

FAKE PERSONAS:
1) Kopiuncle - pretending to be kind elderly... then start spewing vulgarity when exposed
2) Dashuangshi - some chao ahqua who has a fetish of pretending to be women
3) RonRon and some shitty restaurant owner pretender - both pretended to have girlfriend who wrote he has died
4) Clinton666 - SamLeong in disguise

You sell your cock to Auntie lah. She not only fuck Ah tiong, she fuck ah neh too. You, confirm she take. But i warn you her pussy got chlamydia, you must not smell too close OK

How much u and eatshitandie sell ? What's the market rate ? I don't want Kena shortchange .. My boss already never give me salary for few months Liao . lucky I'm a pap IBs , goverment give me $300 a month for coming here to talk cock ... Banzai pap .