• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The 3rd m&d won the Sinky Idol

m&d won Shit idol meant that Singaporeans are race blind and will vote for a deserving contestant regardless of race and religions, correct?

No, m&d won meant that all the m&d voted for their own while chinese refused to vote in this silly competition.

First or Second logic, both had no evidences to support their claims, so we all should believe in what we want to be the truth, whatever make you a happier man.

please lah. why you waste money on such nonsense? in other countries, voting is FREE. knn here ripping off idiots.

Singapore Idiot!

Idol for what, the past two winners are idles. The real winners are Singtel and Media cock. We are being screwed.

Fuck Sylvia! She is a fucktard Pinoy woman! NOT A SPORE CITIZEN! A FOREIGN TRASH!

I had no idea what went on in Sink Idol, I did not watch a single episode. Let me remind all that when it comes to the crunch the Malay is still our own as we are theirs. Never forget the fact that Malays and Chinese took care of each other whoever was the majority in the locale during the racial riots of the 60's! Be kinder and gentler.:(

First or Second logic, both had no evidences to support their claims, so we all should believe in what we want to be the truth, whatever make you a happier man.

Unfortunately people here believe in what would make them sadder men. :)

Idol for what, the past two winners are idles. The real winners are Singtel and Media cock. We are being screwed.

Not me!, I never watched, never paid money to vote.....there are fools out there..what to do?

you limp-ass blowdick, who win got anything to do with you? you should have used the vote money cast it to the poor 'ah mah'. You only helping the fat cat to a gravy train.
there will be a big show down on our hard earn money to built, the floating stage in marina this coming new year, will you spend $30/- for the ticket to benefit the free loader again?
I'd rather Sylvia have won because I think she was a better performer and has greater potential to develop with. And I cast one vote for her.

But I do not bemoan Sezairi's win the way you seem to because I had not been prepared to cast more votes for Sylvia. I willingly allowed others more willing to part with cash and play the game get their way.

If Sezairi's win offended you, you ought perhaps to have mobilised people to vote for Sylvia the way the Brits mobilised their people to prevent another X-factor winner taking the Christmas week No 1 song for the third year running.

The judges' choice was Sylvia.
Too many m&d supporters.
Can see on tv almost 70% of the audience were m&ds. :mad:
I believe the calls were oso mostly from m&ds.

Yea agreed, it seems the m&ds are really free have nothing to do. But anyway, guess Sylvia will have some good offerings from other recording companies.

Wait till the "m&ds" wake up from their long slumber and start to reclaim their land from Sinkie-Chinkies and their Chief Sinky-Chinky's racist and inflammatory policy of importing Ah Tiongs as a means of maintaining Sinkies-Chinkies 75% majority status and to ensure that the "m&ds" remain a minority race in their own land.

I think if wait for the m&ds to wake up, i think will take decades or even centuries.

so many loser sinkie chinks here getting jealous over this higher quality Malay of winning a competition. No wonder i feel so happy staying away from sinkies. How's ur govt screwing you? need more vaseOline?

CB Kia tonychat,

pls save your vaseoline for your thai ladyboy prostitute wife..

lots of thai qikopek wanna screw her asshole:eek::D

Well, the SI management never care about the result at all, whoever win is their win...

Assume the math below

a 3 month project of 4 week/month.
On going competition : 12 week
Final : 1 week

Newspaper say that they get about 1 million vote in the grand final.
So say the average for the project per week is 400,000 only.
if telco charge a $0.15 ( starhub charge $0.15) only on SMS.
To call this event i just assume $0.30
So total damage per call is about $0.45

lets add up the sum
$0.45 x 400000= $180,000 per week
12 week x $ 180,000 = 2.16 million
Final assume that the final had poor viewership at 700000
so 700000 x 0.45 = $315,000

so the management get $315,000 + 2.16 million

Its a cool 2.475 million over this period.
This exclude sponsorship and advertisment.

hmm, every week start one contest also can wat.

Loser is the right word to describe the Chinks. The Chinks have overlooked the glaring fact that despite making up 75% of the population, this idol contest was a straight fight between a Singaporean Malay and a Pinoy. Had the Pinoy won instead, these losers will be in the forums rubbishing the FTs and how she wouldn't be the appropriate representative for the Asian idol. Like what we are witnessing in the sporting arena.

Despite the sheer numbers and for all the efforts and investment by the MICA, the Chinks have yet to improve their stock of human capital.

Loser is the right word to describe the Chinks. The Chinks have overlooked the glaring fact that despite making up 75% of the population, this idol contest was a straight fight between a Singaporean Malay and a Pinoy. Had the Pinoy won instead, these losers will be in the forums rubbishing the FTs and how she wouldn't be the appropriate representative for the Asian idol. Like what we are witnessing in the sporting arena.

Despite the sheer numbers and for all the efforts and investment by the MICA, the Chinks have yet to improve their stock of human capital.

75% wahaha!! I would dare to say if it is 99% of the loser stock, the Malay will still win.

face it, the malays are more likely to spend $ and vote for their people. it is like anuggerah on tcs 5. now that the pinoy has had exposure, she may even do better than the official winner.