Good ... Be nice.. can only Armchio OK?
Hey coward liar bastard bully don’t forget you dare not even reveal your SG bonus amount while what I said is proven fact.
Good ... Be nice.. can only Armchio OK?
I am running a cleaning company now and of course I pay income tax for my business
You are showing your ignorance by laughing on a legitimate business that contributed to Singapore nation building by paying taxes.
Look at ccb Malaysian Cantonese whore ccb pattern. That’s your family business indeed.
Paid for almost two decades of nation building. Not show off but it’s a fact of my rental business contribution.
So far, I've been linking you to only one woman, right?What has this got to do with me? Don’t link me to every woman with a cb ok.
Please post your SG bonus amount here to prove that you paid income taxes ok. You got $300 SG bonus means no pay income tax.
To her, a few dollars is like a Bull Cart Wheel. Must understand her money brain mindset hokaySorry ho ... I did not get $300 like you
And I dun bother about getting such bonus
To her, a few dollars is like a Bull Cart Wheel. Must understand her money brain mindset hokay
So what is $100 to $300 ?
She can buy a whole year supply of sanitary pads hokay! Lunch pray pray.
But hor ... Maybe menopause Liao, so no need buy pads anymoreSilly lcb
I was about to ask whether she's still menstruating, but you replied:She can buy a whole year supply of sanitary pads hokay! Lunch pray pray.
But hor ... Maybe menopause Liao, so no need buy pads anymore
Then she needs evening primrose to stabilize her mood swings and hot flushes...LolI was about to ask whether she's still menstruating, but you replied:
KNN many people also buy or rent house but why your purchase is so disgusting KNNMe too. My condo rental is also called own business.
Me too. My condo rental is also called own business.