• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

That pretentious mourning Mediacorp Jayley Woo is getting shotgun married.

Screenshot_1.jpg

More appropriately, 度过下半身子 :rolleyes:

TIAGONG THAT SLUT IS ALREADY 6 MONTHS PREGNANT!!!

She have to tailor make her gown and there will be no roast pig.

wah lou eh, so much drama, no peace at all. heng har, i stay away from women and live a women-free life.

TIAGONG THAT SLUT IS ALREADY 6 MONTHS PREGNANT!!!

She have to tailor make her gown and there will be no roast pig.
6 months pregnant damn shotgun liao leh. Still got the cheek to say already ‘engaged’. In Sg, got such a thing as engagement meh? Either married or not married la. Cheebye!

It appears that Mediacorp artistes are propagating 先上車後補票. Jayley is not the first, and definitely not the last. Li Teng did it before her.

If she got shotgun wedding,just keep a low profile. Why must announce to the world ?

Not even 5 years, her chee bye started to itch and yearn for another cock.

Aloyscious u must blessed her in heaven.

www.todayonline.com

Jayley Woo Talks To “24-Year-Old Self" In An Apparent Tribute To Late Boyfriend Aloysius Pang​

Her 24-year-old self wanted to know if she would marry this guy she had just met.
Her 24-year-old self wanted to know if she would marry  this guy  she had just met.
Her 24-year-old self wanted to know if she would marry this guy she had just met.
Published August 31, 2021
Updated September 5, 2021
August 24 would have been the 31st birthday of late actor Aloysius Pang. And while his pals like Xu Bin, Kimberly Chia and Ian Fang paid tribute to him on Instagram on that day, all was quiet on girlfriend Jayley Woo’s end.

Until yesterday (Aug 30), that is.
In a video posted on Instagram and TikTok, Jayley, who turns 30 in December, can be seen conversing with her “24-year-old self”. It’s believed that the couple first got to know each other when Jayley was 24, and Aloysius, 25.
The video starts off with Jayley’s 24-year-old self asking: “Soooo I met this guy, will I end up marrying him? (sic)”.
jw2-data.gif
1 of 2 Tearing up
However, instead of answering, all Jayley’s older self could muster was a shake of her head.
She then tears up, and says: “He went to somewhere… Far far away”, later adding: I just want to tell you that I’m sooooo (sic) proud of you for what you are going to overcome [and] I also wanna say I love you so much”.
jw3-data.gif
2 of 2 Staying strong
The one-minute video touched many people, with Jayley's celeb friends like Chantalle Ng, Fiona Fussi, and Priscelia Chan leaving messages of support.
Lots of netizens also commented on the post, with one writing: I know nothing we say can comfort you right now, but I just wanna say you are doing great and you will find someone to walk down the road together with you eventually.”
Jayley and Aloysius' relationship was only
made public after the actor’s tragic accident during a military exercise in New Zealand. He passed away on January 23, 2019, four days after the accident, at age 28.
Photos: Jayley Woo/Instagram

lianbeng thinks maybe her baby belongs to Aloysius leh! :D

Jayley Woo is the worst person in world, how can so fast allow a man to pump her raw ? I am sure kena pumped many times thats why got preggy

WHAT A BRILLIANT IDEA!!

Hayley Woo claims her baby is very absolutely "obedient" because it didn't give her any morning sickness. She never threw up once."
Come on...How is puking or vomiting are related to her baby's obedience?

That's
hilarious!!!

-----

I can guess she must be 30 this year 'ready. How do i know so accurately?

Well, I know a girl who is 100% mentally retarded but admitted to IMH who is 60 years old who is under treatment from a doctor from India. Hayley Woo is now 50% insane and must be half of her age of her IMH counterpart.

Hayley may be admitted to IMH sooner for her delivery instead of KKH.
Stay tuned for the update....

Verlee chim KNN My uncle's Chinese lang C5 in gce oar level cannot understand this KNN
KNN, I thought you Cantonese chicken should understand.:roflmao:

Hao Por Sao Hmn Dou Kwa. A slutty woman is incapable of remaining a chaste widow. :rolleyes:

KNN, I thought you Cantonese chicken should understand.:roflmao:

Hao Por Sao Hmn Dou Kwa. A slutty woman is incapable of remaining a chaste widow. :rolleyes:
So you are another Cantonese whore and son of whore attacking me a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!

Oh you are right a slutty woman is impossible to be a virgin so I am a virgin impossible to be slutty.

Btw don’t you recognize Woo is not a hokkien surname? Sounds like Cantonese surname to me hahahaha

So you are another Cantonese whore and son of whore attacking me a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!

Oh you are right a slutty woman is impossible to be a virgin so I am a virgin impossible to be slutty.

Btw don’t you recognize Woo is not a hokkien surname? Sounds like Cantonese surname to me hahahaha

You are not just a slut whore mistress, you are a phua cheebye with no hymen, fucked by millions, sucked a zillion cocks.
You filthy public toilet cunt!

Gan is the surname of a dog, you are that bitch.

Aloysius is already dead and passed. Definitely cannot be expecting her to remain single for the rest of her life right? After all, they are not even engaged during their courtship.