dangerous man indeed
20% are the government workers vote. The rest are private voters.... fluke votes... possible..ur ai passes in being artificial but fails in intelligence ...
This one too extreme...later PAP supporters will tiao lao...LOL.. a possible scenario is more like this with reasons...:My prediction from AI
Tkl - 60%
NKS- 20%
Tharmaneh -20%
人再做 天再看
Ghost month... they are Ghost.... need to eat as much they need before lockdown for another year.OMG... This forum has no people over weekend, where are they sia?
In the interest of achieving democracy and fairness, this thread has been established to showcase the president we want but don’t deserve. Kinda like Batman.
We will start off with an informal quick fire to and fro Q&A which shows his quick mind and interests beyond politics.
In the interest of achieving democracy and fairness, this thread has been established to showcase the president we want but don’t deserve. Kinda like Batman.
We will start off with an informal quick fire to and fro Q&A which shows his quick mind and interests beyond politics.
Ah that's where u are wrong. I am not pro establishment, I am just anti-idiot. U look at Tan Kin Lian this clown. lol If you want him to represent you, then u are a joke.bro since u pro establishment, can u oso start a support sybil lau thread?
Ah that's where u are wrong. I am not pro establishment, I am just anti-idiot. U look at Tan Kin Lian this clown. lol If you want him to represent you, then u are a joke.
My current prediction:My current prediction:
Tharma - 50%
Tkl -43%
Nks - 7%
Things have changed slightly.My current prediction:
Tharman 53%
Tkl - 38%
Nks - 9%
market changed again.Things have changed slightly.
My current prediction:
Tharman 55%
Tkl 35%
Nks 10%
Very active changes now.market changed again.
Big change now
Tharma 50%
Tkl 25%
Nks 25%
In any case tharma is going to win lah.Very active changes now.
Live odds Latest
Tharma 46%
Tkl 22%
Nks 32%
Oppies bets many has moved to nks
Tkl stakes still dropping like lao sai bets.
How I make this prediction?
By reading comments at various sites
The teeko part really kills tkl.
Aware did the job just right.
Just my prediction after reading and reading.