• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Tharman: Choosing Ivan's replacement was an "easy decision"

20+ years in the Army will only develop a poor judge of character coz he is faced with jiakliaobee PLP everyday. That is why Ivan the Terrible can con him into recommending him for the tea session
Por your lampa shiok shook is good character. So simper u dunno. :rolleyes:

so, is this consider as threatening to all sinkies that they will be thoroughly investigated should they voice out their displeases against PAP?
wow, putting fear to common ppl is worse than secret society in the past.
what kind of gahmen is this? citing not enuff time but they have >5yrs to select their next candidates....

This reserve player from the bench speaks much better than the first team player.
This guy look more handsome then Ivan. He should be a better replacement then Ivan. Tharman don't screw thing up like Kee Chiu.