• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teo Chee Hean says citizens patrol makes more sense that police patrol

neddy

Citizens' Public Security Force ?

Next time ... Citizens' Barefoot Doctors ?

With Ah Tiongs' talents, Singapore is becoming like communist red villages China days ?

sta1100

citizen patrol FREE, police patrol not free. Should ask him did he do his parts to help patrol the area he is staying.

When one of this civilian suffers grievous hurt or death as a result of this initiative, let's see who takes the responsibility. Sure no ownership but lots of taichiing.

lianbeng

0063_Teo_D34D0734akl_04.jpg

"from now on jee gei poh zong hor my mata mai chup liao.":biggrin:

Raynall

I think it makes sense for citizens to dress up as giant bats and run around the rooftops to fight crime. :biggrin: