• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teo Chee Hean claims immigrants will integrate

Logic

Li Jia Wei integrated and made a baby here, earned lots of integrated Singapore olympic $$$ and well, she decided she need to integrate more back to China.

Batok Seri

History will repeat itself.

When you import people en masse, the migrants will not have incentive to integrate. They have strength in numbers.

They will feel they are superior people with superior culture because they did not even need to shed blood to take over and outplace the locals. After all they were invited by the government to do jobs that lazy locals won't do.

They will demand to keep their own language and culture. They do not want to lose their roots even though the fact that they have uprooted themselves from their native soil. Soon they will insist on their own vernacular schools because they don't want to be banana or mangosteen. God forbid if they have to learn the lowly lingo of these parts.

We will have Hindi and Tagalog SAP schools.

Kohliantye

The foreigners in our midst are a real threat to us locals.

They work their way up in a cunning manner by aking up positions in the temples, the associations.

These posts were once held by the locals for a long time.

The recent Chinese man who had a row with LTK is a good example.

From temples, associations and other self-help organisations, these people will take over the RCs, CCCs, CCMCs and other heartland groups.

What many writers of these Forum expressed is very true, that this people LOOK DOWN upon the locals.

Some of them have even suggested that the locals are "poverty-stricken and unlettered".

As compared to our forefathers from China, India and Indonesia, these are completely different species.

Our forefathers stayed among the Chinese, Indians and Malays and respected the people in those kampongs.

We passage of time, we grew up to respect one another and this became even better when we remarried among the different kampong folks.

TCH is playing with fire. He is allowing a virus to strengthen instead of "culling" it.

In time to come there will be total disaster among the locals and these people.

I have said many times, am saying it again and hope someone in the corridors of POWER may understand.

Kohliantye

Come 2016, let's vote some FTs into parliament and help them integrate into PAP

Even the PAP cannot INTEGRATE with the Opposition Parties in Singapore and they talk about integration and assimilation.

What a sick joke.

Conqueror

Even the PAP cannot INTEGRATE with the Opposition Parties in Singapore and they talk about integration and assimilation.

PAP is also buying time or looking for opportunity to kick WP out of the parliament. But, if WP acts as a harmless appendix, PAP will not bother to thrash them hard but to let others (60%) to have some false sense of security that they 'have' a rep in the parlaiment. But, we all know such rep is useless if we do not have the size in the parliament. Fuck those stupid Sinkies anyway for saboing us.

andyfisher

several interesting things about this thread:

1) this TCH is a clown pappy who despite being paid millions still asks what do you think. so to expect him to even know the meaning of integrate is an insult to the english lang

2) Gong li has a lovely body, but she is as urine tiong as the best of em, most likely sg passport help her travelling and nothing wrong with that, try travelling in the EU with a brit passport, it is bliss. as a urine, she is just taking advantages, nothing wrong with that, it is the urine nature :biggrin:

3) We will not intergrate, we will just be taken over.

4) TCH said they same ethnic as us, here he bullshit, how we can verify his claim when the clowns wont release a breakdown of the FTs, so i dont know on what sources he puts his bullshit claim on.

so bottom line, the pappys are going overboard with the clown act. :biggrin:

Kohliantye

Come on Bros and sisters, you all know that "squeaky-clean" Singapore is home of foreign prostitutes and deposed despots.

I dont have to elaborate for all forummers knows who are still in Singapore - "thanks to the kind PAP"

That opportunistic GONG LI is one included.

Where is the "stupid" director that brought her up? Entered her and threw her towards Singapore for her local "Lochinvar" to take over.

Andyfisher loves to say about urine. She possess a stinking and unclean orifice.

She is our PR and can travel all over the World, including North Korea and Zimbabwe as a Singapore PR.

She (A China Girl) made a fool of the Singapore Government, the Home Affairs Minister and ICA Chief.

Compare this bitches to our foreign daughter-in-laws who are going to be mothers of Singapore babies (NSmen of future) who are treated like shit.

Her Singapore millionaire hubby (dunno duit came from where?) was a fool of a bloody milliionaire who lost nothing because all this while he had been cheating the IRAS.

Shame on the poor citizenry for supporting the PAP as part of the 60%.

Come down hard now or else all of us are gonna be fools.

Li Jia Wei...................................hahahahahah

Logic

Soon to come with more integration - no more cooking curries at home, can only eat at Jalan Kayu roti prata

Not that I am against foreigners, but we have to get the right pedigree, PRCs bringing their bicycle brigades to HDB heartland, they cycle like their father's road, below HDB flats, even banging into children and pregnant woman, they dont stop to say sorry.

This is integration, so sad. We give and give and they Take and Take

Well more Li Jia Weis have landed and when they rip off enough, they will fly off. They are not suckers too! to get their children to serve NS

Gunslinger

i believe many will integrate well, others not so well, some will never integrate. everybody should try and get these 3 groups to live in harmony. it's a constant struggle.

Kohliantye

Soon to come with more integration - no more cooking curries at home, can only eat at Jalan Kayu roti prata

Not that I am against foreigners, but we have to get the right pedigree, PRCs bringing their bicycle brigades to HDB heartland, they cycle like their father's road, below HDB flats, even banging into children and pregnant woman, they dont stop to say sorry.

This is integration, so sad. We give and give and they Take and Take

Well more Li Jia Weis have landed and when they rip off enough, they will fly off. They are not suckers too! to get their children to serve NS

Sorry bro, cooking or eating pratas in Jalan Kayu is a a thing of the past. So many FTs (from Tiongkok included) resides there.

As for accidents related to bicycles, the Traffic Police seems to have raiswd the "white flag" for this incident is becoming more worse. Bicycles are everywhere, even on pedestrian areas. Just keep our pregnant daughters or daughter-inp-laws from harms way. That is the duty (extended NS) for old folks like us. If possible carry a hockey stick and whack the living daylights out of these bastards.

Give and Take is not the norm today with people from these two countries, unlike our forefathers who knew how to say, "Sorry, Maaf and Thim Chu".

Gong Lis and Jia Weis are what we call the opportunists.

Singaporeans are shits in the eyes of the people we put i power. Think about it and make the right decision.

The leaders who made the decision to allow such rascals to come here should be charged for TREASON later.