This minibond thing is becoming silly. The initial part was reasonable - vulnerable consumers claiming to be misled.
Then last week we even had a woman who blamed DBS for 5-yr annualised return not enough to feed a dog.
Soon people will go to Hong Lim and kowpeh they didn't win the DBS lucky draw. KNN...
And our million dollar gahmen still acting blind, deaf and dumb....
Got lucky draw ah? KNN I never win leh. As per your advice, I'll protest at HL cos i spend & spend but never win credit card lucky draw. They also never sent me notice that I was not successful.
I will also meet my MP in next session to complain about this.
KNN .... PRC never do blowjob properly, also can go complain !!
Got lucky draw ah? KNN I never win leh. As per your advice, I'll protest at HL cos i spend & spend but never win credit card lucky draw. They also never sent me notice that I was not successful.
I will also meet my MP in next session to complain about this.
LOL! Don't forget Tan Ah Lian and his trusty Aaron Kwok microphone too...
The problem with demos and protests is people usually get caught up in a frenzy. Common sense goes out the window.
all right you cowards... you voted for pap.. and the dbs is a pap glc...
but, but... PAP is the safe party! Many smart people lah. LKY hand picked dream team including his own family members. :p
They will look after YOUR interests
Some of them may ask you: "Why are you not interested?"All these morons who are greedy deserve it. No one put a gun to their heads and asked them to part with their money. At that time, FDs pay less than 1% interest and High Notes etc pay coupon of 5%. You greedy, you ought to pay the price. Too bad. Tough shit. Learn your lesson lah. You are ultimately responsible for your own actions. If you are not greedy, no one can con you.
I never give the banks' RMs or telemarketers more than 3 seconds of my time. My immediate response on being approached is "not interested", even before they have a chance to open their mouths.
And he replied with great confidence....and tell u the cement is the finest, the brick is the strongest, the architect is the most experienced.
Nothing to worry about.
And there you are, punting all ur sa
=================================
but condo not suppose to fall down whereas all investment are RISKY which is understooded.
“What is the bank’s responsibility ? We had trust in you. Where is your trust now when we need you ?”
- Unknown investor heard ranting at DBS’s management behind closed doors
“We can never be satisfied until the bank makes a final decision.”
- Mr Chia, whose mother invested S$600,000 in high notes 5
“How the outcome turns out will decide whether if I will continue to bank with them.”
- Mr Wong, who invested S$50,000
Watch CNA video here: http://wayangparty.com/2008/11/04/tempers-frayed-during-dbs-last-dialogue-session-with-investors/
Some of them may ask you: "Why are you not interested?"
Some may ask: "How do you know what I'm going to ask you?"
What I do is I usually ask them for their name cards and the name and contact number of their immediate superior. That usually makes them go away.
The only good thing that has come out of this debacle is that most of them have gone into hiding.
Thank you sir. BTW in case you drop dead, may you RIP.
Some of these attractive females are the most dangerous.if the caller is a female RM, I will say ok... confirm a time and place to meet, then will ask her to MMS her photo to me , otherwise.. how to find her ??
Some of them may ask you: "Why are you not interested?"
Some may ask: "How do you know what I'm going to ask you?"
What I do is I usually ask them for their name cards and the name and contact number of their immediate superior. That usually makes them go away.
The only good thing that has come out of this debacle is that most of them have gone into hiding.
Then you bluff bluff drop coin and peep at her panty, is it??
You pervert !!
no lah!!! i show them my 100k saving in my ordinary saving a/c, they perform striptease in front of me willingly.:p