Done and never doing it again.You are nuts. You never do downhill sleigh just for fun? Or throw sowball?
Give me jungle or beach or sampan any day.
Done and never doing it again.You are nuts. You never do downhill sleigh just for fun? Or throw sowball?
anything made in china sure kena cancer.You mean Quan Shuang gel.
Dear mei-mei of course. Subaru is AWD so very grippy on the road. Downside is car very thirsty.Is Subaru a good car ? Durable ?
Mei mei should eat curry chicken for lunch. It will surely keep you warm.Temp now increase to 26c
You should tell her to wear a bra, and not aspire to be another Auntie Jean.Mei mei should eat curry chicken for lunch. It will surely keep you warm.
It will be much warmer in next month, after feel the heat of chain effect of GST increase and carbon tax introductionRoom temperature 29c, very hot and humid.
It will be much warmer in next month, after feel the heat of chain effect of GST increase and carbon tax introduction
I think my mei mei is wearing two bras to keep her mammaries warm. They also looked much more fuller that way....You should tell her to wear a bra, and not aspire to be another Auntie Jean.
Why ? FTs create so many good jobs for Sinkies.No big deal for uncle @eatshitndie but it is big deal for sinki like me who has no money to take airplane to see the snow
You can learn to be more thick-skinned by asking members here to sponsor you to USA to verify if you're still a virgin. Luckily I didn't fall for this scam and sponsor people for free holidays.No big deal for uncle @eatshitndie but it is big deal for sinki like me who has no money to take airplane to see the snow
Scammed people money go jiak Hong already still claimed as virgin that's more tulan thingYou can learn to be more thick-skinned by asking members here to sponsor you to USA to verify if you're still a virgin. Luckily I didn't fall for this scam and sponsor people for free holidays.
You can also raise money for honeymoon by throwing a fake wedding banquet.
So when you scam you can ask for the sky. But when it's time to give, just ask people to become pilot no need to spend money and you can get all the credit if people are successful through their parents' savings and own hard work.
Snow is overrated.
It's miserable. You're cold, slow, encumbered with thick heavy clothing. Your eyes squint because of the reflected glare.
Movement anywhere is a struggle. You slip and fall.
If you have to visit it once. Play in it, snowboard or ski. Most will not want to repeat. That's the white man's natural need for risk, speed and thrill.
I'd spend any day in the jungle or beach.
Yup chink monkeys see, chink monkeys do.AMDKs fly thousands of miles to SE asia to enjoy the sunshine and many retired to countries here.
stupid fuck asians spend thousands of dollars to fly north to see snow.......to boast to their frds they went such and such faraway countries for holidays
what happens if she’s mei mei with a dick? mai mai?
妹妹爽我就爽。28c only 爽