Oi Raiders, need me to go your web to drop some "positive" comments? :p
Did you not notice in trying very hard not to expose my site? Too many lunatics here
Oi Raiders, need me to go your web to drop some "positive" comments? :p
Shit, I have not been careful n exposed my clone while attempting to help raiders...but what the heck...
Raiders the page you saw is probably the index.html page in your godaddy.com hosting site.
Which means sammyboy.miiddu.com is still pointing to your godaddy.com site. Change in your third screen to point to fuckthepap.com, save, and type www.fuckthepap.com in the browser and see if it works.
(Don't expose my clone pls...don't approve my other reply :-) thx)
Did you not notice in trying very hard not to expose my site? Too many lunatics here
As I'm outside, I have not been able to do anything to my site. I tried visiting my site in my ipad 5 minutes ago and it's running properly(surprise). But on my iPhone, it's still the under construction page. Why like that ah. Last night my brother was able to access the site at his house while I was not able to do that on my 2 iPhones, 2 iPads and 1 MacBook.
What's the problem??? :(
As I'm outside, I have not been able to do anything to my site. I tried visiting my site in my ipad 5 minutes ago and it's running properly(surprise). But on my iPhone, it's still the under construction page. Why like that ah. Last night my brother was able to access the site at his house while I was not able to do that on my 2 iPhones, 2 iPads and 1 MacBook.
KNN, now the truth is out. It's DNS propagation issue and nothing else. Bro, the moral of the story is have patience, even fuck a PRC mei mei also will take time, dun kanchiong spider.
No wonder nowadays hard to fuck PRC mei mei. Every time I expect to fuck them within 2 meetings :o
Ok, so 48 hours. Last 2 questions.
1. The 3rd screen info should enter as xxxx.miiduu.com or yyyy.miiduu.com or yyyy.com?
xxxx is my free webstore name and yyyy is my paid domain name
2. I don't have to buy the hosting package right?
unless GoFaddy is really your daddy.
The browsers are serving cached copy of the page.
Clear the browsers' cache, reload/refresh and it should work.
My daddy is Joetys and grandfather is erection2011 :o
I've done that but can't. As of now, all my brother's device can. But he uses all windows and android platform. For me, my iPad can liao. My iPhone and macbook still cannot. I have clear cache and even restart the devices also cannot. Might be what sinkie said, DNS propaganda issue. Normally takes 48 hours. as of now, 30 hours liao. Hopefully tmr wake up, problem solved.
Yup probably DNS propaganda issue. Took me a couple of days for my website to show up even after I've uploaded it to the server online if I remember correctly. But then I was using an Aus-based webhoster.
Oh like that, then lick their backside to get your name in their will, after that, plan their accidents, home run.
But they got money or not, don't go through all the effort to inherit a mountain of debt.
Tomorrow then play with you lah. Tired. Goodnight boss
Have you got everything sorted?
No boss. I'm in the internet shop now using a windows browser and its still showing that shitty picture. Only my ipad at home can view the site. My brother's home PC, laptop, phone can all access. It has been 48 hours. Still DNS propaganda issue? I think you need to refer your friend to me. I just want to solve it once and for all. Thank you.
Patience. Rome is not built in one day.
Go to checkdnspropagation.com or whatismydns.net and check under Cname. If the nameservers are consistent, then you've successfully propagated.