is kopisai part of teamdrifter? if yes, i dont want to join liaoz.
You're a real nigger still dare come in my thread?
No la you're a nigger la say it after me.
Yes I am a nigger.
ok if teamdrifter can hoot kopisai jialat jialat, me and clones join liaoz.
is kopisai part of teamdrifter? if yes, i dont want to join liaoz.
Let me tell u one thing. There are actually two persons u are dealing with everyday while "the rest" are their clones and anonymous YPAP members, PAP supporters and their own clones.
kopisai and MBSSLOTS are better known to u and forummers as present day active clones but these two clone nicks together with Sinkie are new if u look at their join dates.
jubilee1919, drifter, Muthukali maybe senior nicks but they are clones and kopisai and MBSSLOTS has many clones registered in 2008/2009/2010 >>
Who are those that supported drifter and were against AK? kopisai, jubilee1919, FishyPie, Sinkie, MBSSLOTS.
And where is blur sotong aka Yanzi?
Let me tell u one thing. There are actually two persons u are dealing with everyday while "the rest" are their clones and anonymous YPAP members, PAP supporters and their own clones.
kopisai and MBSSLOTS are better known to u and forummers as present day active clones but these two clone nicks together with Sinkie are new if u look at their join dates.
jubilee1919, drifter, Muthukali maybe senior nicks but they are clones and kopisai and MBSSLOTS has many clones registered in 2008/2009/2010 >>
Who are those that supported drifter and were against AK? kopisai, jubilee1919, FishyPie, Sinkie, MBSSLOTS.
And where is blur sotong aka Yanzi?
teamdrifter is pro pappies or anti pappies?
Make no mistake about that. Most of the "regulars" here are clones of kopisai, MBSSLOTS aka Sinkie and YPAP members, civil serpents, their offsprings, PAP supporters so do not think that there are many genuine newbies and forummers.
These forummers below have been gang zapped for speaking against the PAP and going against kopisai gangs :
Glaringly (mass zapped until given complimentary InfP by Leongsam)
STUCK_HERE
Lee5604
Crane
Kopisai give it a rest la....you not sian we sian....
You win turn off title hands down liao....nothing more to prove....
Admit it was funny in the beginning.....now it's vomit inducing just like you....
Ok la you win pls spare us......
Admit it was funny in the beginning.....now it's vomit inducing just like you....