• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tay Ping Hui to contest GE

sinren67

According to 154th, he says he will get married after the GE. See Sunday Zaobao. So MIWs go all out to get the celebrities to save PAP? So desperate until like that meh..? The ground's sentiment must be very bad for MIWs.

It is quite obvious the SCXUMS are scrapping the bottom of the barrel for ideas.

I have seen this guy many times with Joanne Peh.

If even TOWN COUNCIL can be paint bombed AhLong styled, you think ground sentiment very good for SCUMS?.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

yah.. saw the trailer in the last page of ZB entertainment section today..

why marrying after the GE?.. he knows when the GE will held in the first place?

is he standing for election or marrying an election candidate?

have the read the paper tomorrow..

Look at his kuai lan face and i lose all appetite. Why will i wanna vote for him? He will just be another degenerate scum running dog of PAPpies.

Maybe he is currently do the "walkabout" with the MP? So very free then after the GE is over when mission is completed.

Look at his kuai lan face and i lose all appetite. Why will i wanna vote for him? He will just be another degenerate scum running dog of PAPpies.

PAP shd persuade Aunty Lucy to stand for GE to win aunties' votes.

I think it is very safe to assume that some actors and actresses will be recruited to stand for ERECTIONS or help in the SCUMS campaigns; like giving road shows.

No money this time BUT plenty of free shows.

Already cat is out of the bag exposed by Jack Neo saga with george yeo.

BTW, NEW RUMOR HAS SURFACED THAT ERECTIONS MAY BE HELD DURING EXAMS PERIOD OR CLOSE TO EXAMS PERIOD SO LESSER PEOPLE CAN FOLLOW ERECTIONS HUSTINGS.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

It could be a wrong calculation for MIWs. Parents might want to leave their children alone at home to allow them to focus and prepare for the exams instead of playing majong at home, so the best way is to attend opps rallies to past the time, and somehow kena wake up and come to a realization that they shd have vote for opps which they feel have been brainwashed for decades.

If thats true... I think its really sad case for PAP...
Aren't their Youth Wing, constantly looking out for people... They really have to rely on artist meh??
Or some joker went over to Taiwan and stole their ideas?? Got those artists to help 'pull' votes... So whats next... get the gangsters involve too?

If thats true... I think its really sad case for PAP...
Aren't their Youth Wing, constantly looking out for people... They really have to rely on artist meh??
Or some joker went over to Taiwan and stole their ideas?? Got those artists to help 'pull' votes... So whats next... get the gangsters involve too?

There might be pole dancing and bikini runway at PAP rallies. MIWs will say it's shd be fine and politics can also have fun and PAP is a Fun Party.

There will be more and more wayang. After all, the Philippines have their share of actor-politicians, the USA (Ron Reagan, Arnie..), Taiwan, India....Italy (soft porn star)..so why not Singapore?

Good to keep Sinkies guessing - am I just acting or telling the brutal truth? If Sinkies like to think that I act more often, then I'll tell them the truth; so if disaster happens, I can say "I told ya!". I'll also test-market unpopular policies and when they take it seriously, I'd just back away and say "Hey, I'm just acting lah!"

Such great fun to be in politics.

Personally, I find all these talk of artiste as potential PAP candidates really silly...

Started because Jerk Neo called George Yeo ... then all the smart alecs start to believe in their own bullshit & tailor evidence to fit their smart deductions ...

Now it is Tay Ping Hui ...

Might as well say, actually YPAP member Mark Chow Chee Bye, model-actor cum entrepreneur, was also slated to be candidate, but now convicted of molest despite pleading mitigating grounds of being gay, bi, mental illness etc.

Wonders will never cease .... :p

This is bullshit... everyone who knows him knows he is gay.

He is virile stud. Got so many rumours about him ... how to pass screening?
Unless of course there is some desperate, liberal Minister(s) who is/are willing to look the other way and vouch for him.

Who is he marrying?

This is bullshit... everyone who knows him knows he is gay.

He has had so many g/fs before. How could he be a gay ? You should ask Joanne Peh for a start.

Many used to say Andy Lau a gay. He is married with a woman.

Actually Tay Ping Hui is not bad. Among the Chinese actors in Mediacorp, he has a more educated look. Christopher Lee and Li Nanxing are both better looking than TPH, but both lack personality.