Nope, not moi. I won't write til so Rou Ma knn.
but Limpeh like his style, LOL.
Nope, not moi. I won't write til so Rou Ma knn.
you forgive PAP for introducing COE?When I was driving many years back I used to pay around $600 for my 2l car. Thanks to him, I had to fork out nearly 1K despite having an accident-free driving record for 2 decades. I'm vindictive and will never forgive misdeeds bestowed upon me.
Pinky will have to postpone retirement if insurance man wins.
You can do your own testing too if you like to find out if I said is true .How many % of sinkie voters are nehs and m&ds?
Just got a confirmation that near 100% of it will goto tharma .
My confirmation was done thru random tcss with some of them. Since 10/10 I received the same ans I take it as 100% goes to tharma (only minus some negligible numbers that could have bad personal experience with pap)
Because of this halal haram rationaleYou can do your own testing too if you like to find out if I said is true .
Don't be surprised by certain kind of halal rationale.
Eg this marcik told me.
I have never seen any malays in the saf. Do you?
I told marcik yes I saw them in camp but not in mindef. Because mindef are very state secretive and sensitive place.
Marcik then say something like you can see even pap always talk about no racist allowed but they themselves are racist.
So how is this conversation related to this pe ?
Marcik then say of course I will vote for tharma, i (we) do not Chinese to rule sg you understand? There are already lack of non chinese within pap you still want me to kick tharma out ?
Because this is a very halal rationale I can only keep quiet as I do no want this conversation to spoil our relationship.
Else I could have replied- kak BODOH
"Such behaviour from anyone in or aspiring to a position of influence suggests it's acceptable to trivialise women and overlook their myriad abilities and contributions."