• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Kin Lian : PM Wong is stupid, incompetent or..... (will tio sue or pofma?)

We need him to be looking out for the people.
Unfortunately majority went for the pineapple that not only abandon his constituents before the terms end
and need to moonlight.
You call President Tharman a 'pineapple'?
Why?
He only abandoned his voters in the Jurong GRC.
Not enough $$$ as president so he takes on more jods.
Cannot?
Maybe he is looking at the GCB business too like the other south asian PAP ministers?

You call President Tharman a 'pineapple'?
Why?
He only abandoned his voters in the Jurong GRC.
Not enough $$$ as president so he takes on more jods.
Cannot?
Maybe he is looking at the GCB business too like the other south asian PAP ministers?
Thought he portray himself as pineapple to bring wang lei to sinkies?
But actually the he as a pineapple is for himself to huat seeing he
die die must take another job to huat more.

He said he may be wrong and he is wrong.

If Singapore ran its economy the same way Malaysia does we'd be in the same shithole as our neighbours with a weak currency, an unproductive workforce and an economy on life support.
He is not wrong. Our healthcare should rightfully be FREE, if our garment knows how to manage the fund. We have been spending too much on unnecessary projects and infrastructures to benefit a few rich people and we don't need 4 or 5 majors in this island drawing more than half a millions each, for doing nothing, not to mention many sleepy Joe in parliament which is excessive manpower and waste of money. Then we have huge excess funds collected from public via medisave/eldercare premiums and town council revenues spluged on irrecoverable toxic investments, and we don't need 5 terminals and other big white elephants all over our housing estates....and so much more

Nothing is free it has to be paid for one way or another. If healthcare was made absolutely free costs would rise astronomically as they always do when there things are there for the taking.

Aiya if Looong is still pm u think he dare call him too pit? All ready like this before no? :rolleyes:

IMG-8048.jpg
Dont expect the PAP Govt to come and save you... :sick: