U din read the fine print meh? It says all potential candidates must have surname TAN![]()
If surname not Tan, must do the needful to change to a Tan. Maybe Tan Chok Tong and Tan Kuan Yew will also run.
U din read the fine print meh? It says all potential candidates must have surname TAN![]()
Eligibility
2. The specific position I held that satisfies the condition in the above-mentioned clause, is that of chief executive officer with the title of regional managing director of John Govett (Asia) Private Limited and its successor company AIB Govett (Asia) Private Limited (hereafter to be called “the Company”). I held the position from 1 February 1997 to 6 March 2001, a period of 4 years 1 month. The Company was a Singapore company incorporated under the Companies Act. It was as asset management company and operated under an Investment Adviser’s licence granted by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS).
NaThAN ( aka hei TAN), now another 'TAN', you vote the rest of the "tans', especially the TANcho man, we are really 'wang ba TAN'..:p
Hehehe bro, now u don't need to draw a picture.![]()
well this tan will get my vote for sure.
tan
ku
ku
You silly monkey, what are you voting for ... wait till mrs sifu shit on you again.
![]()
![]()
The only way to stop minister corruption is to offer the minister the corruption money as a salary.
![]()
![]()
![]()
dun get angry lah.dun worry about mrs sifu.. she is fully under my control. unlike u, always kena conned by prc meimei. u no brains is it?
btw, pay ex-wife $$ ok. dun so chow lah :oIo::oIo:
dun get angry lah.
i know you are a control freak. i kena conned by prc mei mei? 開玩笑 !
you oredi conned by me![]()
![]()
find your brain back, sew back your arsehole and give your tribe some respect - okay.
yeah sure cb neddy,
dun feel paiseh for admiting to be stupid. wow lan only someone stupidier than stupid will go buy tcm in prc. and u r that some1.
cb neddy, see your own post :
Conned by the locals as well, from fake Olympic souvenirs to silk duvet covers. (dumb)![]()
Conned into tea brick investment. (dumber)
Spent over $10,000 seeing Beijing TongRenTang doctors. (wow. out of the dumb scale)
I was travelling alone after my divorce pathetic.
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...orean-identity
post#14
How memorable ...
___________I still remember this biggest con... conned by PAP into believing that Million$ ministers deserve their salaries.
Time to stare at ceiling fanand see a monkey :*: spinning around.
cb neddy,
u so ashame of your divorce until u edited it out your post. too bad i already quoted it.![]()
Thankyou for your effort & trouble of digging up my past. It really reflect on your pathetic life.
1. You see no future. I have already seen past my divorce. No need to mention again.
2. You tulan me because of my success, while you are stuck in la-la-land.
What else can you do besides wasting your life here? This forum is perhaps your refuge from a terrible life.
Thanks for helping me test my new laptop.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()