............... younger Singaporeans will be able to meet the CPF Minimum Sum for when they turn 55.
pretending to be stupid, plain old stupid or just refuse to see form ivory tower?
Talk also need to use brain. What did he base his optimism on?
pretending to be stupid, plain old stupid or just refuse to see form ivory tower?
What is the current age of "younger Singaporeans" he is referring to?
What is the minimum sum when they reach 55?
huh??????
We ordinary citizens are sick of your smoke bombs and ever changing goalposts and therefore absolutely not optimistic !
Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 NOWWWW as per past practice!!!
It is OUR rightful money from years of toiling !!:oIo:
another one is to just buat bodoh. if you dont talk about it, it means it never happenedThis is the tactic that the MIW pappies have been using for ages.
They will make a vague statement that sounds convincing, important and final, but when you really start to examine the details, you end up with more questions. But just because a person with a certain "stature" and "endorsed" by certain other persons said it, it must be correct and accepted.
However, don't blame TCJ for this, he certainly didn't start this. He merely acquired the trait. Someone else started it and has been using this tactic for YEARS.............................![]()
With FTs replacing sinkies in their jobs and home prices going up, still so optimistic?
The only thing he can be optimistic is that his cock can get up to service an ass, ass loong.
another one is to just buat bodoh. if you dont talk about it, it means it never happened
This is the tactic that the MIW pappies have been using for ages.
They will make a vague statement that sounds convincing, important and final, but when you really start to examine the details, you end up with more questions. But just because a person with a certain "stature" and "endorsed" by certain other persons said it, it must be correct and accepted.
However, don't blame TCJ for this, he certainly didn't start this. He merely acquired the trait. Someone else started it and has been using this tactic for YEARS.............................![]()
I believe that tactic was invented by Leong Sam....while he was dreaming at night of ways he can lick PAP's perineum and give LKY a rusty trombone without appearing too