• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tampines today sunday 19 sept, WHERE THE FUCK IS NSP?

BusNo64

He's on a business trip to HK now. He needs to run his business, he needs to eat and live and feed his family too.

KNN so wat? nsp only got 1 member goh meng seng meh? knn all nsp member die liao issit? gms not around, everybody bochap liao issit? knn like dat how to vote for nsp? if gms not around, the whole bloody party stop working liao..where is sebastian? where is steve chia? all die liao issit? :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

BusNo64

knn u all dont say i anyhow humtum nsp, just look at their event and see whether do they take tampinese grc seriously or not:

http://nsp.sg/Events

Hari Raya Puasa & Moon Cake Festival Gathering
Event Date: 24 Sept 2010
Event Time: 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Event Venue: NSP HQ
Click here for details

NSP Open House Cum Recruitment Drive on 07 Sept 10 @ NSP HQ
Event Date: 07 Sept 2010
Event Time: 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Event Venue: NSP HQ Office
Click here for details

NSP North Star Outreach this Sunday (05 Sept 2010) at Jalan Besar GRC
Event Date: 05 Sept 2010
Event Time: 8.30am - 12.30pm
Event Venue: Jalan Besar GRC
Click here for details

NSP South West Consituency Visit on 28 Aug 2010 @ Jurong GRC
Event Date: 28 Aug 2010
Event Time: 2pm - 4.30pm
Event Venue: Jurong GRC
Click here for details

NSP North Star Outreach this Sunday (27 June 2010) at Blk 29 Bendemeer Road
Event Date: 27 June 2010
Event Time: 8.30am - 12.30pm
Event Venue: Blk 29 Bendemeer Road
Click here for details

NSP South West Public Outreach (Door to Door visit)
Event Date: 24 June 2010
Event Time: 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Event Venue: Jurong GRC
Click here for details

KNN so pls see with ur own eyes, where got visit tampines? they have time organise fucking lame mooncake gatherign at their HQ in jalana besar, but got no time to visit tampines..FUCK! TAMPINES NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR NSP issit? NSP, IF U R NOT SERIOUS ABOUT TAMPINES, FUCK OFF, LET OTHER OPPOSITION PARTIES CONTEST HERE SO THAT WE CAN HAVE A SERIOUS OPPOSITON CONTENDER. We tampines resident may want to vote for oppositon but we will not blindly vote for one that screw us just like what bukit batok resident found out when they voted for dat useless idiot lin how dong. If nsp think they have no chance in tampines, then fuck off and let other opposition party who are cofident come here to work the ground and give tampines residents hope. DONT FUCKING CHOPE TAMPINES AND THEN SIMPLY BOCHAP...IF DAT IS UR ATTITUDE, THEN U ALL GO FUCK DOG!!! FUCKING CHEEBYE GOT TIME TO WRITE NONSENSE AND EVERYDAY VISIT THIS FORUM TO TALKCOCK BUT GOT NO TIME TO DO PUBLIC OUTREACH IN TAMPINES...KNNBPCB!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Tan Kim Kim

I can only give you some tips:

http://simpleboylife.wordpress.com/2010/09/13/when-all-is-a-show-and-nothing-else/

"I see the opposition in Tampines more than I see you blue eye boy Mah Bow Tan in the past 5 years! The score now is NSP(3) and PAP(0). For a moment, I thought Goh Meng Seng is my MP! Yeah, I did see your PAP MPs, frozen on giant billboard with a fake smile all over their face."

Goh Meng Seng
Ha anyone can fabricate stories in the internet! Pls show us the real statistic and photos!

Annandale

Ok, but in my case I have not seen any oppositions activities since the last election. I may have missed them but seriously I do not see any flyers, publications or oppositions come knocking my door.

A lot of mistakes made by the PAP had been discussed actively and targeted by the oppositions. However on the general perspective, voting for PAP is alot safer and residents will know what to expect for the next cycle; voting for oppositions is asking the residents to take a lot more risks.

So only if the opposition party is convincing enough, that voting for opposition can led to a greater cause of good for the residents of Tampines or on the higher level for a better Singapore, I for one will have doubt.

wikiphile

Ok, but in my case I have not seen any oppositions activities since the last election. I may have missed them but seriously I do not see any flyers, publications or oppositions come knocking my door.

A lot of mistakes made by the PAP had been discussed actively and targeted by the oppositions. However on the general perspective, voting for PAP is alot safer and residents will know what to expect for the next cycle; voting for oppositions is asking the residents to take a lot more risks.

So only if the opposition party is convincing enough, that voting for opposition can led to a greater cause of good for the residents of Tampines or on the higher level for a better Singapore, I for one will have doubt.

If Tampines is contested by an established opposition say WP, the credibilty of this challenge can be taken very seriously. If its GMS and his hommies, MBT will laugh like mad knowing his job is secure again for 5 more years

BusNo64

If Tampines is contested by an established opposition say WP, the credibilty of this challenge can be taken very seriously. If its GMS and his hommies, MBT will laugh like mad knowing his job is secure again for 5 more years

1001% AGREE!

WP, RP or SPP, i welcome all to come to Tampines...NSP is a real disappointment...instead taking this matter seriously, goh meng seng instead put up this blog post dat praised him...:rolleyes:..hallo....Tampines resident who is fed up with MBT want a serious opposition to run here...not some fuckup party like NSP who is more concern abt mooncake gathering at their HQ than doing public outreach here, a leader who spend all his time surfing internet and posting his nonsense in sammyboy instead of spending time meeting resident with his GRC team and hearing their concerns. Tampines residnet do not want an opposition party whose leader oredi surrender and say he expect less than 40% vote even before the election start. Tampines resident do nto want a oppostion who onli know how to talk cock sing song...but when it comes to real hard work covering the grounds, will come out with lots of excuses, or worse, run off to hong kong to avoid doing public outreach. :mad: No need to talk cock sing song with me...i have oredi posted NSP event calender for the past 3 months for all to see from their own website...wat is there to argue? With such FUCKUP ARROGANT BOHCHAP ATTITUDE, wat is the difference between them and the pappy??

silverfox@

Some of the opposition is using the excuse of their passion for the people's interest to pursue their passion of overturning PAP.

Just like watching Mo Gong 墨攻on TV last weekend,

The Zhao General said he want to take revenge and honour for the 5000 soldiers who died in battle and with his remaining 1000 soldiers, they are here to take this Liang Kingdom. Ge Li told him, he is just making use of 1000 soldiers to take the battle for his own glory and selfish motives. The 5000 soldiers will not come back from the dead and all these decisions made by Zhao General are all because he want to fight back his honour from losing to Ge Li in their battle of wits.