• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tampines today sunday 19 sept, WHERE THE FUCK IS NSP?

BusNo64

knn, u wanto to win election, u better work for it....just becos u opposition doesn't mean we hav to support u...we still can spoil our vote...knn election is just ard the corner, but still neber see anyone from NSP workign the grounds in tampines...WTF....NSP is the most lazy oppo party....i urge other opposition party to come contest in tampines so dat we residents can vote for more serious opposition...knn this cheebye kia chow puikia goh meng seng...got lots of time to kpkb here but doesn't wanto to spend time to meet residents...real fuckup man...knn chowcheebye...if nsp not serious then fuck off and let other opposition party contest here....dont chope this constitutuency liao then adopt a borchap attitude fuckcare attitude...WTF damn dulan...!!!!..:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Tan Kim Kim

Today 19th Sept, PAP

58492_439778003521_530263521_5060234_2890707_n.jpg

60908_439782358521_530263521_5060284_1148635_n.jpg

61289_439788193521_530263521_5060465_999526_n.jpg

58388_439811438521_530263521_5061235_4078246_n.jpg

63565_439837673521_530263521_5062060_114293_n.jpg

58663_1613415943892_1491101320_31565786_4175433_n.jpg

60205_1613417223924_1491101320_31565804_5510198_n.jpg

58948_1613418983968_1491101320_31565813_6644415_n.jpg

59826_1613416463905_1491101320_31565792_3147483_n.jpg

61811_153547881332548_116712015016135_335337_8268891_n.jpg

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Eh, M S Goh is busy making Youtube videos hor. He is busy updating his blog also.

You don't pray pray.

He's on a business trip to HK now. He needs to run his business, he needs to eat and live and feed his family too.

Annandale

I have not observed any NSP activities in Tampines, maybe I miss them. On the other hand, I saw Mah Bow Tan and the rest of his team twice this year for different events at the neighbourhood center and this morning the Prime Minister himself is here.

To be frank, these are the first time I saw them in more than 10 years of my stay here in Tampines and they all happen this year.

Is NSP intending to contest in Tampines? If yes what do NSP intend to do to convince the residents in Tampines to vote for them?

silverfox@

I have not observed any NSP activities in Tampines, maybe I miss them. On the other hand, I saw Mah Bow Tan and the rest of his team twice this year for different events at the neighbourhood center and this morning the Prime Minister himself is here.

To be frank, these are the first time I saw them in more than 10 years of my stay here in Tampines and they all happen this year.

Is NSP intending to contest in Tampines? If yes what do NSP intend to do to convince the residents in Tampines to vote for them?

Seriously before I came into this forum, I don't even recall who is GMS, sounds familiar but not a name that can be remembered. Imagine the rest of the residents who don't surf net or even seen their real person.

If anyone wants to be opposition, you have to work even harder than the PAP in order to win them.

Sideswipe

I have not observed any NSP activities in Tampines, maybe I miss them. On the other hand, I saw Mah Bow Tan and the rest of his team twice this year for different events at the neighborhood center and this morning the Prime Minister himself is here.

MBT and his team are tampines mps, they will be present for the grassroots events. no big surprise seeing them in the neighborhood.
you should whack MBT heavily if you only see him appearing in tampines twice a year.

as for lack of NSP activities in Tampines, really don't know what to say. :biggrin:

crossbow_sg

knn, u wanto to win election, u better work for it....just becos u opposition doesn't mean we hav to support u....:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

GMS etc are not paid any salaries like Malboro Tan etc.

Malboro's salary is about $10K daily, GMS $0.

You expect GMS to work FOC to please you?

Frankiestine

It madness to compete against that short ass Mah in Tampines on affordability of housing issues. You think the people of Tampines gives a damn about this, they are one of the few constituents that enjoys a high resale value on their flats. Why would they want to vote in a opposition to rock the boat and in the end destabilized their resale value?

Tiu Kwang Yew

no lah, PAP millionaires got grassloot people to organise party for them what, they just come and wayang a bit with the stupid voters--especially the local traitors.

elections cumming, must wayang more, after that GST up again right !

As for GMS, what can he organise right ? The most he can do is sell papers and shake hands right---this is common right !
Of course, elections about two hands clapping ....if people really want to support Oppo parties....then go to the ground and help ....no need to get angry right !

In sinkapore, where got fairness when come to elections tricks right !

So only got partying can win votes oredi, voters so cheap skate ?

oh....no wonder PAP is winning all the bad quality votes ...all these stupid voters will cry no tears 10 years later !

PAP is rich and they can do what they want right !

voting comes with IQ, EQ, and knowing the truth.......not just got music and wayang , sign auto graph right.......of course PAP will never have good quality votes anyway !
only dogs and scums and useless fools follow their tails right !

many residents understand how GMS cannot cover all tampenis one day right, but many wise voters will vote for GMS and friends.....
angry no use....lets see oppo parties in perspective like we see FTs like that lah !

lets face facts---Mapok tan has caused misery in public housing, this misery will not go away , people are toking everywhere, no way price will drop to reality, means Mapok tan is finished !.

attack GMS no use right , contest him at elections better. If you donch like GMS then vote mapok tan lor ..

Mind you, GMS may win Mapok tan 51% majority ! Just wait and see lor....no need to challenge him ...becos his opponents are PAP scums at elections.!

Tan Kim Kim

It madness to compete against that short ass Mah in Tampines on affordability of housing issues. You think the people of Tampines gives a damn about this, they are one of the few constituents that enjoys a high resale value on their flats. Why would they want to vote in a opposition to rock the boat and in the end destabilized their resale value?
'also GMS have to close down his computer shop at Tampines after his scandalous affairs with a PRC lady

KNN..why the MAH fellow same height as the Primary school girl....

Be careful of shorties. Deng Xiaoping also shorty but ruled more than a billion people. They say, their brains are nearer to their hearts and blood reach their brains faster.

KNNBCCB

Be careful of shorties. Deng Xiaoping also shorty but ruled more than a billion people. They say, their brains are nearer to their hearts and blood reach their brains faster.

LOL ! shorty very lan-si wan leh... especially the one with thin lips...
careful, they are cunning fox type... :p:p

Mohd_Ah_LEE

Pse don't you Seah Suay late Mr Deng Xiao Ping by comparing him with lapdog Mah.:mad::p

So by the same reasoning, they can get erection very fast because blood reaches their penises faster too? :smile:

The direction of blood flow depends on whether one thinks between the ears or between the legs. :biggrin: