• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taliban militants are 'having sex with dead bodies'

The talibans needed to practice before they indulge in a mass invasion of xinjiang. Han girls better move out if they want to remain virgins.
Islam and Communism deserve each other. They can kill each other for all I care. Just like how Afghan ended up like it is now.

How Afghanistan became a failed state​

Maybe they get junior Taliban soldier to go first. The guy cums then gets the dead body vagina lubricated with his semen. Then the senior guys take their turns. The more they use the more lubricated.

Finally. The TOP TOP TOP TOP Taliban soldier has his turn and he is like wahhhhh this is damn shiok nice and warm and wet.
Oh ya this post is what I wanted to reply to. You serial liar bastard son of whore same kind as @glockman Jeremy Quek be a man and keep to your words don’t talk to me ok? The whole world can see obviously you are attacking and harassing me in this post. Pui!

He where got harass you?

Taliban has not given any statement wrt current civil servants, police and Afghan army in what their role in the new gomen will be. Will their services be terminated or continue as normal.
All those news about searching for those who used to work with foreign forces have not been confirmed. That won't happen until after 31st August amnesty. Enough time for those at risk to leave.
like SHIT POOtra screwing dead cunts oso shiok.............