• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Talented RJC SAF Recruit Threatens To Hire His Sergeants As Cleaners! Sgts. Scared!!

raffles_jc_recruit_nsf_revenge_commanders.jpg

I was sadden when I read that one of my RJC recruits decided to throw tantrums when he found out his posting order. Although he scored straight As for every of his exams, he need not be so atas and label us indirectly as future cleaners.

Is this the elitist thinking of Singapore's future leaders? For his NS 'suffering' he is now going to revenge and hire his commanders as cleaners? Do we value IQ and throw EQ or empathy out of the window?

I hope such a person never becomes a leader in Singapore or we will be doomed.

NS Sergeant
A.S.S. Contributor

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...mise-hire-sergeants-cleaners-revenge-ns-tekan
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Re: Talented RJC SAF Recruit Threatens To Hire His Sergeants As Cleaners! Sgts. Scare

dont worry when i was in ns i had delusional fantasies too,i was going to become a billionaire and become a valuable business partner with SAF,i was going to send army of spies to infiltrate all levels of administration and procurement and logistics in the SAF,then im going to twist their balls real hard and overcharge them tens of millions and make sure those who made my life a misery in NS never gets promoted or fired.and plie SAF generals with tons of luxury hotel stays and liquor and services of prostitutes and hope the entire lot gets sacked along with Ng Eng Hen.

when this RJC recruit come out hes going to realise hes a nobody,and all his delusions of vengence will amount to nothing and fade away.......i know so many Uni grads in real life at poker games and they are nobodies why would he think he would be different in real life?

SAF better pray i dont become a billionaire one day.never mind about foreign enemies and external forces,they already have made a lifetime amount of sworn enemies within their own forces.

Re: Talented RJC SAF Recruit Threatens To Hire His Sergeants As Cleaners! Sgts. Scare

The recruit is a prick but the sergeant is a useless person probably afraid of his own shadow.

raffles_jc_recruit_nsf_revenge_commanders.jpg

I was sadden when I read that one of my RJC recruits decided to throw tantrums when he found out his posting order. Although he scored straight As for every of his exams, he need not be so atas and label us indirectly as future cleaners.

Is this the elitist thinking of Singapore's future leaders? For his NS 'suffering' he is now going to revenge and hire his commanders as cleaners? Do we value IQ and throw EQ or empathy out of the window?

I hope such a person never becomes a leader in Singapore or we will be doomed.

NS Sergeant
A.S.S. Contributor

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...mise-hire-sergeants-cleaners-revenge-ns-tekan
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

He should just throw six smoke grenades

I actually tortured my ex PC. I made him jump through hoops when he was trying to sell me insurance 15 years after my ROD.

His CS had not been renewed and he was jobless and trying to get by as an agent for AIA.

Posting is fix before enlistment lah. The sgt can only submit the recruit is good enough for ocs or sispec. Other than that, even the OC of the don't know his recruit posting.

I am not even sure if the original post is genuine. The grammar is pretty bad.

That's why the sergeant is trembling with fear. Because he knows that with his low educational standards, he is very likely to end up as a cleaner for the talented RJC recruit he once tormented.

if i am the sergeant i will be quacking in my boots.
RJC can go on become PAP minister and not careful, defence minister. Then that time, this sergeant, if he stay, the most become 1WO? sure kenna tekan and post to jialat unit.
that time, quit cannot, continue also cannot...thats the ultimate torture.

if i am the sergeant i will be quacking in my boots.
RJC can go on become PAP minister and not careful, defence minister. Then that time, this sergeant, if he stay, the most become 1WO? sure kenna tekan and post to jialat unit.
that time, quit cannot, continue also cannot...thats the ultimate torture.

Which is why I strong believe in focusing on attaining financial independence as soon as possible.many sinkies attain the long achievement award of staying with their bosses for ten or twenty years but they are at the mercy of their bosses working in a job with no end.by 35 one should at least 300k in stocks and bondd generating passive income anda pr and house waiting for them overseas and ready to give their boss and coworkers the middle finger anytime

financial independance not enough, better have mobility. Francis Seow has financial independance too. See what happens?

Good advise! I attained all these by age 35 on a decent salary as a PMET employee.

Then I risked it all by starting a business with a partner. Luckily, it worked out fine. But the first few years were not good and I thought I may have to even move back to my parents' place.

financial independance not enough, better have mobility. Francis Seow has financial independance too. See what happens?

Seow was stupid to throw away a great career and his wealth for sinkies. I have seen many well-to-do people do stupid things like Chee, JBJ, Seow and Chia did. They all really thought sinkies would love and adore them, and would take to the streets by the tens of thousands to demand justice. People with such simplistic ideas about human nature are not good leaders for small countries like ours, where we survive more by our wits and cunning than by our sheer strength. Fortunately, we have Ah Gong, whose street smarts were shaped by his survival years with the Brits, Japs and Commies.

What u mean by mobility?

To be honest,a million is enough for financial independence but its nothing much in reality.if people want to get into the high stakes game of sg politics they should have tens of millions or the backing of a billionaire.that should stop PAP's bag of tricks at least.billionaire is best,then u have unlimited finance,legal and media resources plus PAP wont be able to arm strong u with

What's wrong with hiring more of his sergeants as cleaners? :confused:

What talent? Hardly one.

Might actually be true?

Taken from the ASS comments section:

"Flown Faraway
Hi, throwaway account for obvious purposes. I was one of the recruit that was from the same intake with this particular recruit. He was the haughtiest guy I have ever met. Being from a good JC, I thought I was elitist enough until I've met him. And to those who feels that he got a grave injustice done in army, he didnt. He is in PES C and I guess we can all agree that our sergeants have been very nice to us and have been light on the punishment (20 push ups a day). Furthermore, he has often boasted about his malingering when others are doing the minimal physical activities PES C bmt has to offer. And for those who believe that he is kidding or just being insensitive, he is not. He is dead serious about it. He has made some comments like "I will enjoy my next 60 years being rich and successful while they will be suffer and be poor for the rest of their lives" when talking about results. So it is up to you to judge what kind of person Mr Choo Zheng Chen is. Btw, Choo, Im really sorry to hear about that you have to reject your scholarship from A* and "they only choose 3 outstanding Singaporeans a year". through a gigantic, self-aggrandizing facebook post.
"

My reservist PC was my subordinate at work in one of the company we worked in. I was one of the lowest ranked, one Ikan bilis, throughout my reservist days. It was a skill by itself to stay low and remained low throughout active period (though holding a function IC role) and reservist.

Guessed he figured it out if he preferred to leave me alone during the few days of reservist is better, or his career over a few years was more important. Obviously on my part, I respected his rank and supported him and did my fair share of role for the few days in camp.

Somebody beat this RJC genius to the punch.

There's already a local company that is hiring sergeants to be cleaners. I recall seeing some old sergeants doing cleaning work for certain town councils.

http://www.sergent.com.sg/services.html