• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

take note PAP...

cheowyonglee

YOU men in white keep saying if not for PAP, we wont have HDB.
:oIo: .... please lar lor, it's a fair game ok.You guys build HDB really for us meh???Partly lah ok!!! Because how much $$$ you Men In White had earn from all these HDB transcaction liao.How much $$$ your government earned from us already.Sooo, dont come keep saying how great PAP is, how you guys build great HDB for us.

Let me repeat again, it's a fair game.You guys build HDB, house, we buy from you guys.It's not a free cake for us.Ok...!!! We have to slog soo hard for just a three room flat ok.And how much you guys already earn from all these HDB thingy!!! SOoo, dont come and nag nag nag at us to remember who is the one building HDB for us.It's our hard earn money!!!!!Not free stuff from you guys!!!