• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Take a look at me now ah ?? Pls dun chuak sia hor

rambo22

1648817527160.png

Easy lover. I mean 30 years ago

Why ang mo men aged so fast

Maybe everyday let their female fans suck their kkbird

Wow what happened to Phil Collins. He's one of the most versatile drummers around. I remember watching on YouTube a live charity concert in London where he banged the drums for Black Sabbath duo Ozzy Osbourne and Tony Ionmi for the song Paranoid. As a man known for his hit ballads, Collins performance was totally flawless and didn't look out of place in the company of these 2 heavy metal stars.

Why don't you go over to the Mausoleum of Mao Zedong, remove the glass cover, undo his pants and suck his pickled dick.

50967426_303.jpg
You hv been dreaming of doing that...

You do I watch and after you @winners do than I do....

Go fuck yrslf.... JUSA....

Why don't you go over to the Mausoleum of Mao Zedong, remove the glass cover, undo his pants and suck his pickled dick.

50967426_303.jpg
It would be better for @tanwahtiu this CCP gay to put his prick into Mao's ass. Thereafter, both of them, the living and the dead, can cum together.

Can, you can make a mock-up of Mao, poke his ass and show telll.... then I join in.... all good...
Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

KNN, so you finally admit that you are not only a Eunuch, but also a Gay.