TS is right, got taste, her voice is dam sexy and arousing..milf or not, turn off the lights, what do u hear
No worries. They can make fun if they want, I don't give a fuck.Come on. Give bro him a break.
I already give him a salute being his special choice he like Best
KNN why we don't have this kind of chiobu in office like her here KNN ?
Not as ugly as your wife.Si Beh Ugly!
ALL Taiwanese women are ugly these days, nice decent ones died long ago.
Are nudes of government officials common ?OK I get you. She is liao swee. Nice smile, high cheek bone. Any nudes of her?
Are nudes of government officials common ?
华春淫 this kind of fuck face is 克夫相. No wonder her husband died recently.How about this one from China? kym?
You are tricked by her eyeliner. My darling Joanne still looks good sans make-up.Taiwan's presidental spokeswoman is a more juicy MILF
You are tricked by her eyeliner. My darling Joanne still looks good sans make-up.
View attachment 73705
Time to clear carbon...CB, this thread giving me a terrible hard on now
Time to clear carbon...
Too malnourished for my taste. I like woman bak-bak one.....This MFA mei mei not bad too, like wife material
Right one