They already built a huge memorial for him. Demolish the entire complex?Put him in a little shrine, hardcore fans can go worship and pray.
Change it to a mall, what a waste of space.They already built a huge memorial for him. Demolish the entire complex?
what about xia xuay xi’s portrait and statue?Should replace them with statues of Joe Biden.
Tengku is much kinder, only send sympathizer to Mad People Horsepeter for Free Electro Pulse Therapy treatmentChiang kai shek just as extreme as communist. Allegation of being communist sympathiser is enough for somebody to be executed. And it was a, harsh dictatorship.
Many Many Believe if U put LKY Coin on your forehead, all will be soon soon li li and tio Toto de woh....more power the Thai KMT or MMP de wohHere, we have daft Sinkies who are still obsessed with LKY coins, notes, stamps, musicals, statues, artwork, exhibitions, books etc.![]()
You go to Pulau Tekong and almost all NS boys keep Lee Kuan Yew coins to protect themselves from stray bulletsMany Many Believe if U put LKY Coin on your forehead, all will be soon soon li li and tio Toto de woh....more power the Thai KMT or MMP de woh
Heng Ong Huat lah
Of course, this power is only available on Paradiae Island only.
That's because he wanted entire china. But screwed up.Chiang did fuck up chicon land...but the real culprit is his wife who destabilise Yankee …chicon relations for decades... anyway both are no saints bcos Chiang took fuckeins island out of the UN...giving fuckeins islands no political legitimacy..
should have taken hainan island too as his wife was from hainan.Chiang did fuck up chicon land...but the real culprit is his wife who destabilise Yankee …chicon relations for decades... anyway both are no saints bcos Chiang took fuckeins island out of the UN...giving fuckeins islands no political legitimacy..
She not from Shanghai?should have taken hainan island too as his wife was from hainan.
nope. originated from hainan.She not from Shanghai?