• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tag You For Fun :D:D:D

looks like someone
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...clarify-its-position-on-kl-singapore-10315158
images
It's an obvious legally crafted letter to cement Sgp's upper hand position on Malaysia's anticipatory breach of contract...Khaw has been legally advised very well... Lol :biggrin:

However, talking law is one thing, the awful reality of handling Mad Hatter is surely another. Haha...

Alamak, married liao still former in-laws wanna meet u
you really so good that they missed u
Complicated cross shareholdings involved in the relationship...But they are nice folks after all... Anger can be diluted with time when both sides realise that life is happier for her and myself. Besides, I can kaypoh from them about her later..hehe...

Hangover

When I was young, I used to think that life must be tough for someone (man or woman) to consider signing up for as a regular.
After I was enlisted, I was convinced that if someone is good, they will not choose this path.

Hangover

This looks bad, chun Singapore pattern
Everything also count $$$
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-project-as-it-awaits-malaysias-clarification
Singapore incurring costs on KL high-speed rail project as it awaits Malaysia's clarification

It's an obvious legally crafted letter to cement Sgp's upper hand position on Malaysia's anticipatory breach of contract...Khaw has been legally advised very well... Lol :biggrin:

However, talking law is one thing, the awful reality of handling Mad Hatter is surely another. Haha...