Why u dunno Arabic meh? I thought u know everything except mandarin?Oh my Aloha kabar!
She will probably flog me every time I mispronounce Arabic, miss my rituals and cannot give her sex.
Rusty. No practiceWhy u dunno Arabic meh? I thought u know everything except mandarin?
Nvm. The moment she speaks I wanna fk her liao how? She speak very sexy sia.Rusty. No practice
It's as easy as Roman alphabet once you get the hang of itarabic very hard to learn ... the curves and circles looks nice but hard to copy ... hear say write arabic using left hand is nicer looking ....
If only she is Arabic speaking han, my dream girl.Nvm. The moment she speaks I wanna fk her liao how? She speak very sexy sia.
??? Easier than mandarin? She don't look holy. I find her go learn then I fk her. She speak Arabic damn sexy sia really feel like fucking her sia.If only she is Arabic speaking han, my dream girl.
I think she behaves like han. I will pay her sch fees to learn.If only she is Arabic speaking han, my dream girl.
Even better. I can claim to be a relative of a monarch.She is highly trained Communist spy in PRC's Muddle East consulates.
Hey! You need to circumcise first.??? Easier than mandarin? She don't look holy. I find her go learn then I fk her. She speak Arabic damn sexy sia really feel like fucking her sia.
She this kind dunno what is the difference between circumcise or no circumcise unless she has stayed in msia. Msia then most will know.Hey! You need to circumcise first.
School re-open Liao, must be camping outside Primary School to sell his ice cream@syed putra where are u?