who will be fucking his gf.s
Weekend cannot book out meh?who will be fucking his gf.s
Go fuck yrslf...One simply cannot have a constructive discussion with a running-dog from a destructive gahmen like the CCPee.
Becos of you I am here to fuck every anti China narrative you started.... nothing to be proud of imperialist and confederate slave owners of evil BE...He has conveniently classified us (china haters, anti-CCP) as either one, two or all of the below.
-sissy
-ah neh
-US cock suckers (or something to that effect).
How can like that anyhow call people?!
You must always praise the CCP and be grateful to it.
If he spent n invested his moolah wisely...he won't have to work foreverCome out of army 28 years old liao. Go for job interviews nothing to show for job experience except for swimming for cuntry. Totally fucked-up situation.
Concerning his celebrity status he can easily find a new onewho will be fucking his gf.s
Photoshop. Cut and paste image technology was created during that year.... don't believe shits from imperialist confederate slave owners USA...
Those who can swim faster than him.who will be fucking his gf.s
Oh wait, I forgot the 4th classification, falun gongBecos of you I am here to fuck every anti China narrative you started.... nothing to be proud of imperialist and confederate slave owners of evil BE...
Isn't companies segregated by ah bengs, non ah bengs and high seas?Nowadays, do they still have the fitness test on the first day of enlistment whereby recruits are categorised into platoons of different fitness levels? Eg. Alpha Platoon 1 is the fittest and Platoon 4 is for the least fit and sickmen?
I think first few wks no bookoutWeekend cannot book out meh?
sex is better if you can tahan 6.9 days. more whum more cum.I think first few wks no bookout
anyway cb itchy how...esp wk days?
But he has already cashed in handsomely on his Olympic gold glory. The government gave him a million dollars and he made so much more from TV ads and other publicity stunts.Come out of army 28 years old liao. Go for job interviews nothing to show for job experience except for swimming for cuntry. Totally fucked-up situation.