I will pay for Swatch X Hublot spirit of big bang. Wu bo?
Next oneI will pay for Swatch X Hublot spirit of big bang. Wu bo?
Cannot say like that... There are always people want to fill up their empty gaps De wohThis time someone should grant him his wish.
This is the type of clown who is no brain.
Queue for at least 6 hours. Flip let’s say you earn $300. You are only earning $50 per hour. So low life meh?
Take two shit and lump them together doesn’t make it a diamond.I will pay for Swatch X Hublot spirit of big bang. Wu bo?
Not convenient mah. Must clear custom first.Because I never goto all these red marked places for decades
-ve x -ve = +ve = kym?Take two shit and lump them together doesn’t make it a diamond.
LOLNot convenient mah. Must clear custom first.
It is the same watchWant to buy chiong must buy Ownself Chiong Ownself watch. Look at how Seiko chiong its own Grand Seiko:
View attachment 188467
City Chain selling at S$317 only. I suspect Seiko really think Grand Seiko buyers are idiots ... and Seiko is laughing all the way to the bank.
After 25% discount, only $237.It is the same watch
U didn’t pass your PSLE did you?-ve x -ve = +ve = kym?
Yeah got S peeper for PSLE, dun know why... HahahaU didn’t pass your PSLE did you?
Huat big big hahOnly 3 watches are worth buying. The rest ? Buy to keep as a toy.
Look quite balling... Old flower eye hard to see how?Only 3 watches are worth buying. The rest ? Buy to keep as a toy.