• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SURE way to win $$$ at Euro 2012........different way of betting.......

Spain, Germany and France are most likely winners now that Holland is virtually dead..........

Singaporepools odds of winning Euro.......

Spain.........3.80
Germany.......3.30
France..........8.50

so say i wanna use 75 bucks or whatever amount you want to bet on all these 3 teams to win...........i'll bet.........

Spain........$30 @3.80.............win $39

Germany.........$30 @3.30............win $24

France.........$15 @8.50...............win $52.5

you can adjust a bit here and there to get a more even winning amount for all the teams.........

only Italy may upset the party but very very unlikely..........

Spain, Germany and France are most likely winners now that Holland is virtually dead..........

Spain.........3.80
Germany.......3.30
France..........8.50

so say i wanna use 75 bucks or whatever amount you want to bet on all these 3 teams to win...........i'll bet.........

you can adjust a bit here and there to get a more even winning amount for all the teams.........

Bro, whether LegaL or iLlegaL; this is where bookies dare 'fight' you out ! What you may win is peanut; but when
you kena waLLopped ; you sure to tiok chang-chwee..:eek:

aiyah, football sure got risk lah..........

no doubt profit is not a lot but chances are higher...........the usual lah.........

if wanna play safer........say bet 100 bucks.......

Germany.........bet $38...........win $25.40
Spain.............bet $33..........win $25.40
France..........bet $15..........win $27.50

Italy.........bet $10.........break even, just in case Italy spoil party.......
Holland.........bet $4..........win $12..............very very unlikely.........

of course, other dark horses might win............but very very unlikely............

since Germany and Spain and France are the top 3 teams now..........25.4% profit on capital also good what........

Bro, whether LegaL or iLlegaL; this is where bookies dare 'fight' you out ! What you may win is peanut; but when
you kena waLLopped ; you sure to tiok chang-chwee..:eek:

Yeah lah, in gambling, where got sure win. If sure win, bedok reservoir, HDB flats, MBS rooftops will not be so crowded. The person who will sure win is the banker :D

odds from Singaporepools lah............bet on winner of Euro
Fyi bro, i studied aLL these 'formuLae' for years aLready; yet stiLL can't find any means to 'beat the system'..from
wagering on earLy odds to to'eating back'..but time after time, stiLL Lose to the water-money ! knn..:(
These in-house system anaLysts are sure a boon to the bookmakers.Maybe our Late DoLLah Kassim might know
abit on how the whoLe system works ..;)

seriously why s-pools think so highly of Spain? they are going to choke like Holland, albeit in the later stage knockout round.

Spain have the prestige ( Euro 2008 and WC 2010 winners ). i believe Spain and England are punters most popular teams. there are too much money waged on them. bookmakers have to lower their odds to encourage punters to take their opponents, to even the staked money on both teams.

It's not what S_pooLs thinks; it's what the major bookies worLdwide are thinking.S_pooLs is just a minnow in this
part of the LegaLised soccer gaming syndicate.With the Leads' from the major bookmakers, our S_pooLs hence wouLd be abLe to derive their own's odds; and shortening them most of the times to increase their profits at the expense of our naive LocaL retaiL punters, Like our markets' uncLes & aunties ..:(

It's not what S_pooLs thinks; it's what the major bookies worLdwide are thinking.S_pooLs is just a minnow in this
part of the LegaLised soccer gaming syndicate.With the Leads' from the major bookmakers, our S_pooLs hence wouLd be abLe to derive their own's odds; and shortening them most of the times to increase their profits at the expense of our naive LocaL retaiL punters, Like our markets' uncLes & aunties ..:(

why do people need to give a fuck what bookies think? they think like that that is their problem.

That's the herd-instinct nature of mankind that the Bookmakers wouLd want aLL of the punters to be rounded..to
ensure a great catch over-night !
Just Look at how much $ the Bookmakers couped when favourite Manny Pacquiao Lost his match ?..:)

That's the herd-instinct nature of mankind that the Bookmakers wouLd want aLL of the punters to be rounded..to
ensure a great catch over-night !
Just Look at how much $ the Bookmakers couped when favourite Manny Pacquiao Lost his match ?..:)

i see i see... what a way to earn money, there are easier way but these people chose this way...

Can try Russia long time no Eastern Euro team win $13 odds not bad.

Spain.........3.80
Germany.......3.30
France..........8.50

Fyi bro, i studied aLL these 'formuLae' for years aLready; yet stiLL can't find any means to 'beat the system'..from
wagering on earLy odds to to'eating back'..but time after time, stiLL Lose to the water-money ! knn..:(
These in-house system anaLysts are sure a boon to the bookmakers.Maybe our Late DoLLah Kassim might know
abit on how the whoLe system works ..;)

i found a way to win for sure but need huge huge amount of capital............only work for league..........will work in any league...........

only workable with singaporepools becoz online bookies will sabo the plan............

Spain.........3.80
Germany.......3.30
France..........8.50

Just for info..
(no offence, what so ever bro )

No sure win.... and you bet on the "championship winner" only..?

there's only one winner for championship but you have chosen three !

you spent $75..but the most you may win $52.50 (profit ?)
You can only choose one. (profit also not much considering, others got chance to win)

maybe, I think it would be better if you just choose the Team that can go "finals"
you may stand a better chance.

I spent $30..for Germany to be in "Finals"

if they go in..

i still make some "coffee money"

Just for info..
(no offence, what so ever bro )

No sure win.... and you bet on the "championship winner" only..?

there's only one winner for championship but you have chosen three !

you spent $75..but the most you may win $52.50 (profit ?)
You can only choose one. (profit also not much considering, others got chance to win)

maybe, I think it would be better if you just choose the Team that can go "finals"
you may stand a better chance.

I spent $30..for Germany to be in "Finals"

if they go in..

i still make some "coffee money"
My $30 ..."Gone with the wind !!"
haha !!
..bo pian

that's soccer bettings..no sure win evens if it's favourites

"goodluck" if you're still targetting on "Spain" to win