I save $2 every month for paying lesser property tax, government help tolower my cost of livings.Give back our own money so happy for fuck?
I save $2 every month for paying lesser property tax, government help tolower my cost of livings.
But my SP bill goes up more than $2.00
Er...actually I see it as a debt cycle or credit. Even if without the women putting a deposit, the feed supplier that owed his meals he had earlier at the inn pays him, he would be able to pay his butcher, butcher to farmer, farmer to feed supplier.AP Cash , CDC Vouchers &
GST Vouchers made popular
by our Economist PM - Tio Boh ?
who , Economist invented this concept
of Money Flow or the " Money Circle " ?
The classic example often referred to as "The $100 Bill Story" or "The Money Circle". It is a popular anecdote used in economics to illustrate the concept of money flow or velocity of money.
Here's a simple version of the story:
---
One day, a woman checks into a small town hotel and places a $100 bill on the reception desk as a deposit for a room.
The innkeeper takes the $100 and immediately uses it to pay the butcher, to whom he owes money for meat.
The butcher takes the $100 and rushes to pay the farmer, who supplied him with animals.
The farmer uses the same $100 to settle his debt with the local feed supplier.
The feed supplier, in turn, goes to the hotel and pays off his tab for meals he had there earlier.
Finally, the innkeeper places the $100 back on the reception desk. Just then, the woman decides she doesn’t like the room and asks for her deposit back. The innkeeper hands her the same $100, and she leaves.
---
In the end, no one is out of pocket, but all the debts in the town are cleared! This story shows how money can flow through an economy and solve multiple obligations without any new cash being introduced.
so early, got chicken to call meh?Going geylang now!!!
Wait few hour lor...so early, got chicken to call meh?
They are indeed generous if you look at the amount they have to give out to each sinkie multiply by the millions of sinkies.Wow the PAP really is very generous when it comes to giving you back a small percentage of what they have helped themselves to.
600 times 2 mil sinkie is 120 billion. Pap is the best govertment in the whole world. I vote for them surelyThey are indeed generous if you look at the amount they have to give out to each sinkie multiply by the millions of sinkies.
They could have helped themselves further to these monies and double triple up their own pocket if they wanted to.
Sinkies will still vote for them.
No look at ministers salaries.They are indeed generous if you look at the amount they have to give out to each sinkie multiply by the millions of sinkies.
They could have helped themselves further to these monies and double triple up their own pocket if they wanted to.
Sinkies will still vote for them.
They could help themselves with these handouts and add to their salaries if they were not generous lor. Nobody will know if they do this. And majority will still vote for them.No look at ministers salaries.